Contact details - Planning Committee Training Session

Contact details

Planning Committee Training Session

Cllr. Daren Veidman (Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Trinity Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Daren Veidman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Daren Veidman contact details as a CSV file

daren.veidman@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Michael O'Brien (Vice-Chair)

68 Bark Road
Litherland
L21 7QP

07847 462769

Download Cllr. Michael O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Michael O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

dilbert33@hotmail.com

Cllr. Janis Blackburne

42 Ruddington Road
Southport
PR8 6XD

07512 218912

Download Cllr. Janis Blackburne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Janis Blackburne contact details as a CSV file

janis.blackburne@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. John Dodd

43 Lime Street
Southport
PR8 6BZ

01704 510134
07974 243593

Download Cllr. John Dodd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Dodd contact details as a CSV file

mail@johndodd.co.uk

Cllr. Denise Dutton

18 Holmwood Close
Formby
Liverpool
L37 1XW

01704 871132
07827 871871

Download Cllr. Denise Dutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Denise Dutton contact details as a CSV file

denise.dutton@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Richard Hands

1 Warwick Close
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 5ER

01704 535411
07817 295784

Download Cllr. Richard Hands contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Richard Hands contact details as a CSV file

r.hands303@btinternet.com

Cllr. John Kelly

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07742 383907

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as a CSV file

john.kelly@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Bob McCann

(Address not supplied)

07476 069487

bob.mccann@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paula Murphy

12 Baytree Grove
Melling
Liverpool
L31 1LR

07725 866036

Download Cllr. Paula Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paula Murphy contact details as a CSV file

paula.murphy@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Brenda O'Brien

68 Bark Road
Ford
Liverpool
L21 7QP

07563 124377

Download Cllr. Brenda O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Brenda O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

bebebaker10@hotmail.com

Cllr. Michael Roche

56 The Northern Road
Crosby
Liverpool
L23 2RG

0151 281 0892

Download Cllr. Michael Roche contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Michael Roche contact details as a CSV file

michael.roche@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Anne Thompson

Sefton Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Bootle
L20 7AE

Download Cllr. Anne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Anne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

anne.thompson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Lynne Thompson

34 Oakwood Drive
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3HZ

07955 803814

Download Cllr. Lynne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Lynne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

lynne.thompson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paul Tweed

37 York Close
Netherton
Bootle
L30 7QP

0151 476 4834

Download Cllr. Paul Tweed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paul Tweed contact details as a CSV file

paul.tweed@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Carran Waterfield

9 Carisbrooke Drive,
Southport
PR9 7JD

07770 601533

Download Cllr. Carran Waterfield contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carran Waterfield contact details as a CSV file

carran.waterfield@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E.

14 Belvedere Road
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 2PA

01704 574859
07836 621059

Download Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

les.byrom@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Anthony Carr

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07773 672406

Download Cllr. Anthony Carr contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Anthony Carr contact details as a CSV file

anthony.carr@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Linda Cluskey

39 Kent Avenue
Litherland
Liverpool
L21 7QJ

0151 920 2040
07870 566872

Download Cllr. Linda Cluskey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Linda Cluskey contact details as a CSV file

linda.cluskey@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Pat Keith

The Courtyard
9B Churchgate
Southport
PR9 7JJ

07735 005802

Download Cllr. Pat Keith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Pat Keith contact details as a CSV file

cllrpatriciakeith@gmail.com

Cllr. Tony Brough

16 Woodvale Road
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3SU

01704 572305
07733 006700

Download Cllr. Tony Brough contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Tony Brough contact details as a CSV file

tony.brough@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. David Pullin

93 Linaker Street
Southport
PR8 5DQ

07535 709073

Download Cllr. David Pullin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. David Pullin contact details as a CSV file

davidpullin@yahoo.com

Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E.

6 George Drive
Southport
PR8 3EY

01704 576 636
07932 694325

Download Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

mhairi.doyle@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Pat O'Hanlon

130 Southport Road
Lydiate
Liverpool
L31 2JR

0151 526 3789
07837 413795

Download Cllr. Pat O'Hanlon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Pat O'Hanlon contact details as a CSV file

pat.o'hanlon@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Gordon Friel

6 Wasdale Avenue
Maghull
Liverpool
L31 9DN

0151 476 1644

Download Cllr. Gordon Friel contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Gordon Friel contact details as a CSV file

gordon.friel@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Janet Grace

32 Whitham Avenue
Crosby
L23 0RD

0151 474 9931

Download Cllr. Janet Grace contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Janet Grace contact details as a CSV file

janet.grace@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Steve McGinnity

36 Poulsom Drive
Netherton
Bootle
L30 2NW

0151 934 3361
07714 249929

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as a CSV file

cllrstevemcginnity@outlook.com

Cllr. Patrick McKinley

4 Ripley Close
Maghull
Liverpool
L31 6BD

0151 526 2339
07843 085872

Download Cllr. Patrick McKinley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Patrick McKinley contact details as a CSV file

patrick.mckinley@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Yaso Sathiy

46 Ruddington Road
Southport
PR8 6XD

07738 339462

Download Cllr. Yaso Sathiy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Yaso Sathiy contact details as a CSV file

yaso.sathiy@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Dave Robinson

33 Warwick Road
Bootle
L20 9BY

07904 774998

Download Cllr. Dave Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dave Robinson contact details as a CSV file

dave.robinson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. John Sayers

9 Aisthorpe Grove
Maghull
Liverpool
L31 5PN

07570 799257

Download Cllr. John Sayers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Sayers contact details as a CSV file

john.sayers@councillors.sefton.gov.uk