Calendar for - February 2019

Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 28th January, 2019

Monday 4th February, 2019

Wednesday 6th February, 2019

Thursday 7th February, 2019

Wednesday 13th February, 2019

Thursday 14th February, 2019

Friday 15th February, 2019

Tuesday 26th February, 2019

Wednesday 27th February, 2019

Thursday 28th February, 2019

Monday 4th March, 2019

Tuesday 5th March, 2019

Wednesday 6th March, 2019

Thursday 7th March, 2019

Monday 11th March, 2019

Tuesday 12th March, 2019

Wednesday 13th March, 2019

Thursday 14th March, 2019

Friday 15th March, 2019

Monday 18th March, 2019

Wednesday 20th March, 2019

Thursday 21st March, 2019

Monday 25th March, 2019

Wednesday 27th March, 2019

Friday 29th March, 2019

Monday 1st April, 2019

Thursday 4th April, 2019

Monday 15th April, 2019

Friday 19th April, 2019

  • Good Friday

Monday 22nd April, 2019

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday 23rd April, 2019

Wednesday 24th April, 2019

Thursday 25th April, 2019

Tuesday 30th April, 2019

Thursday 2nd May, 2019

Monday 6th May, 2019

  • May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 14th May, 2019

Thursday 16th May, 2019

Friday 17th May, 2019

Thursday 23rd May, 2019

Monday 27th May, 2019

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Wednesday 29th May, 2019

Thursday 30th May, 2019

Wednesday 5th June, 2019

Wednesday 12th June, 2019

Thursday 13th June, 2019

Friday 14th June, 2019

Monday 17th June, 2019

Thursday 20th June, 2019

Tuesday 25th June, 2019

Wednesday 26th June, 2019

Tuesday 2nd July, 2019

Wednesday 3rd July, 2019

Tuesday 9th July, 2019

Friday 12th July, 2019

Thursday 18th July, 2019

Thursday 25th July, 2019

Wednesday 31st July, 2019

Monday 26th August, 2019

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday 28th August, 2019

Tuesday 3rd September, 2019

Thursday 5th September, 2019

Monday 9th September, 2019

Wednesday 11th September, 2019

Thursday 12th September, 2019

Friday 13th September, 2019

Tuesday 17th September, 2019

Wednesday 18th September, 2019

Thursday 19th September, 2019

Tuesday 24th September, 2019

Wednesday 25th September, 2019

Thursday 3rd October, 2019

Tuesday 15th October, 2019

Wednesday 16th October, 2019

Thursday 24th October, 2019

Tuesday 5th November, 2019

Thursday 7th November, 2019