Contact details -

Contact details

Councillors

Cllr. Nigel Ashton

95 St. Luke's Road
Southport
PR9 9AJ

Download Cllr. Nigel Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Nigel Ashton contact details as a CSV file

nigel.ashton@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Marion Atkinson

1 Ollery Green
Bootle
L30 8RU

0151 934 3361
07547 045079

Download Cllr. Marion Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Marion Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

marion.atkinson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Janis Blackburne

42 Ruddington Road
Southport
PR8 6XD

07512 218 912

Download Cllr. Janis Blackburne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Janis Blackburne contact details as a CSV file

janis.blackburne@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Harry Bliss


07740 985405

Download Cllr. Harry Bliss contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Harry Bliss contact details as a CSV file

harry.bliss@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Booth

Rainbow Cottage
1 Sea Cop
Fylde Road
Southport
PR9 9UF

07581 016914

Download Cllr. Mike Booth contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Booth contact details as a CSV file

mike.booth@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Susan Bradshaw

3 Albert Schweitzer Avenue
Netherton
Bootle
L30 5SE

Download Cllr. Susan Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Susan Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

susan.bradshaw@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Robert Brennan

116 Harris Drive
Bootle
L20 6ED

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Robert Brennan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Robert Brennan contact details as a CSV file

robert.brennan@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Tony Brough

16 Woodvale Road
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3SU

01704 572305
0773 3006 700

Download Cllr. Tony Brough contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Tony Brough contact details as a CSV file

tony.brough@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Iain Brodie - Browne

27 Dunkirk Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4QZ

01704 567272

Download Cllr. Iain Brodie - Browne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Iain Brodie - Browne contact details as a CSV file

iain.brodie.browne@btinternet.com

Cllr. June Burns

10 Bridge Farm Drive
Maghull
L31 9AL

07763 980000

Download Cllr. June Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. June Burns contact details as a CSV file

june.burns@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E.

14 Belvedere Road
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 2PA

01704 574859
07836 621059

Download Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

les.byrom@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Anthony Carr

10 Birchtree Drive
Melling
Liverpool
L31 1DE

07773 672406

Download Cllr. Anthony Carr contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Anthony Carr contact details as a CSV file

anthony.carr@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Clare Louise Carragher

18 Woodley Road
Maghull
L31 5LD

07713 280 801

Download Cllr. Clare Louise Carragher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Clare Louise Carragher contact details as a CSV file

clarecarragher31@gmail.com.

Cllr. Linda Cluskey

39 Kent Avenue
Litherland
Liverpool
L21 7QJ

0151 920 2040
07870 566 872

Download Cllr. Linda Cluskey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Linda Cluskey contact details as a CSV file

linda.cluskey@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paul Cummins

Labour Group Office
Bootle Town Hall
Trinity Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07725 518308

Download Cllr. Paul Cummins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paul Cummins contact details as a CSV file

paul.cummins@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Tony Dawson

103 Forest Road
Southport
Lancashire
PR8 6HY

07389 116613

Download Cllr. Tony Dawson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Tony Dawson contact details as a CSV file

tony.dawson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. John Dodd

43 Lime Street
Southport
PR8 6BZ

01704 510134
07974 243593

Download Cllr. John Dodd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Dodd contact details as a CSV file

john.dodd@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Liz Dowd

2 New Cottages
Lunt Road
Liverpool
L29 7WA

07966 381 306

Download Cllr. Liz Dowd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Liz Dowd contact details as a CSV file

cllrlizdowd@gmail.com

Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E.

6 George Drive
Southport
PR8 3EY

07932 694 325

Download Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

mhairi.doyle@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Denise Dutton

18 Holmwood Close
Formby
Liverpool
L37 1XW

01704 871132
07827 871871

Download Cllr. Denise Dutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Denise Dutton contact details as a CSV file

denise.dutton@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. John Fairclough

34 Queens Road
Bootle
L20 7BS

0151 476 7621

Download Cllr. John Fairclough contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Fairclough contact details as a CSV file

john.fairclough@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Gordon Friel

6 Wasdale Avenue
Maghull
Liverpool
L31 9DN

0151 476 1644

Download Cllr. Gordon Friel contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Gordon Friel contact details as a CSV file

gordon.friel@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Matt Gannon

(Address not supplied)

07787 240530

mattgannon89@outlook.com

Cllr. Janet Grace

32 Whitham Avenue
Crosby
L23 0RD

0151 474 9931

Download Cllr. Janet Grace contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Janet Grace contact details as a CSV file

janet.grace@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Richard Hands

1 Warwick Close
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 5ER

01704 535411
07817 295784

Download Cllr. Richard Hands contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Richard Hands contact details as a CSV file

r.hands303@btinternet.com

zzTest Olaf zzHansen2

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Trish Hardy

6 Oxford Drive
Waterloo
Liverpool
L22 7RZ

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr.Trish Hardy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr.Trish Hardy contact details as a CSV file

trish.hardy@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Simon Jamieson

22 Runnells Lane
Thornton
L23 1TR

Download Cllr. Simon Jamieson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Simon Jamieson contact details as a CSV file

simon.jamieson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Terry Jones

49 Limont Road
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3NJ

07932 128965

Download Cllr. Terry Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Terry Jones contact details as a CSV file

terry.jones@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Pat Keith

9 Hesketh Road
Southport
PR9 9PD

07735 005802

Download Cllr. Pat Keith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Pat Keith contact details as a CSV file

cllrpatriciakeith@gmail.com

Cllr. John Kelly

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07742 383907

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as a CSV file

john.kelly@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. John Joseph Kelly

50 Edenhurst Drive
Formby
Liverpool
L37 2LH

07504 972726

Download Cllr. John Joseph Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Joseph Kelly contact details as a CSV file

john.joseph.kelly@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Nina Killen

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

07919 617 556

Download Cllr. Nina Killen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Nina Killen contact details as a CSV file

nina.killen@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paulette Lappin

14 Corona Road
Waterloo
Liverpool
L22 0LW

07807 727396

Download Cllr. Paulette Lappin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paulette Lappin contact details as a CSV file

paulette.lappin@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Daniel Terence Lewis

8 Bradley Road
Litherland
L21 7QF

07731721637

Download Cllr. Daniel Terence Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Daniel Terence Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Dan.T.Lewis@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Daniel Lewis

46 Ruddington Road,
Southport
PR8 6XD

07981 129056

Download Cllr. Daniel Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Daniel Lewis contact details as a CSV file

daniel.lewisld@gmail.com

Cllr. Ian Maher

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Ian Maher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Ian Maher contact details as a CSV file

ian.maher@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Samantha Marshall BA CIHCM

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0791 701 1105

Download Cllr. Samantha Marshall BA CIHCM contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Samantha Marshall BA CIHCM contact details as a CSV file

samantha.marshall@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Bob McCann

(Address not supplied)

0747 606 9487

bob.mccann@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Steve McGinnity

36 Poulsom Drive
Netherton
Bootle
L30 2NW

0151 934 3361
07714 249929

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as a CSV file

cllrstevemcginnity@outlook.com

Cllr. Patrick McKinley

4 Ripley Close
Maghull
Liverpool
L31 6BD

0151 526 2339
07843 085872

Download Cllr. Patrick McKinley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Patrick McKinley contact details as a CSV file

patrick.mckinley@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Ian Moncur

13 Manor Drive
Netherton
Bootle
L30 8RG

07852 240787

Download Cllr. Ian Moncur contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Ian Moncur contact details as a CSV file

ian.moncur@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Morris

1 Oxford Road
Southport
PR8 2JR

07871 499 428

Download Cllr. Mike Morris contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Morris contact details as a CSV file

mike.morris@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paula Murphy

12 Baytree Grove
Melling
Liverpool
L31 1LR

07725 866036

Download Cllr. Paula Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paula Murphy contact details as a CSV file

paula.murphy@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Brenda O'Brien

68 Bark Road
Ford
Liverpool
L21 7QP

07563 124377

Download Cllr. Brenda O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Brenda O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

bebebaker10@hotmail.com

Cllr. Michael O'Brien

68 Bark Road
Litherland
L21 7QP

07847 462769

Download Cllr. Michael O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Michael O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

dilbert33@hotmail.com

Cllr. Pat O'Hanlon

130 Southport Road
Lydiate
Liverpool
L31 2JR

0151 526 3789
07837 413795

Download Cllr. Pat O'Hanlon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Pat O'Hanlon contact details as a CSV file

pat.o'hanlon@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Catie Page

96 Gores Lane
Formby
Liverpool
L37 7DF

01704 832807

Download Cllr. Catie Page contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Catie Page contact details as a CSV file

catie.page@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Michael Pitt

(Address not supplied)

07768 357787

michael.pitt@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Dr. John Pugh

27 The Walk
Southport
PR8 4BG

07717 641 012

Download Cllr. Dr. John Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dr. John Pugh contact details as a CSV file

john.pugh@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. David Pullin

93 Linaker Street
Southport
PR8 5DQ

07535 709073

Download Cllr. David Pullin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. David Pullin contact details as a CSV file

davidpullin@yahoo.com

Cllr. Dave Robinson

33 Warwick Road
Bootle
L20 9BY

07904 774998

Download Cllr. Dave Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dave Robinson contact details as a CSV file

dave.robinson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Michael Roche

56 The Northern Road
Crosby
Liverpool
L23 2RG

0151 281 0892

Download Cllr. Michael Roche contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Michael Roche contact details as a CSV file

michael.roche@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Diane Roscoe

15 Cambridge Avenue
Crosby
Liverpool
L23 7XN

07557649055

Download Cllr. Diane Roscoe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Diane Roscoe contact details as a CSV file

diane.roscoe@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. John Sayers

9 Aisthorpe Grove
Maghull
Liverpool
L31 5PN

07570 799257

Download Cllr. John Sayers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Sayers contact details as a CSV file

john.sayers@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Yvonne Sayers

9 Aisthorpe Grove
Maghull
L31 5PN

0151 531 8871
07570 792 489

Download Cllr. Yvonne Sayers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Yvonne Sayers contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.sayers@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Simon Shaw

66 Liverpool Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4BB

01704 565546

Download Cllr. Simon Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Simon Shaw contact details as a CSV file

simon.shaw@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paula Spencer


0151 934 3361
07784 994495

Download Cllr. Paula Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paula Spencer contact details as a CSV file

paula.spencer@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Carla Thomas

60 Wicks Crescent
Formby
Liverpool
L37 1PW

07815 507965

Download Cllr. Carla Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carla Thomas contact details as a CSV file

cllrcarlathomas@gmail.com

Cllr. Anne Thompson

Sefton Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Bootle
L20 7AE

Download Cllr. Anne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Anne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

anne.thompson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Lynne Thompson

34 Oakwood Drive
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3HZ

07955 803814

Download Cllr. Lynne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Lynne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

lynne.thompson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paul Tweed

37 York Close
Netherton
Bootle
L30 7QP

0151 476 4834

Download Cllr. Paul Tweed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paul Tweed contact details as a CSV file

paul.tweed@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Daren Veidman

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Trinity Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

Labour office: 0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Daren Veidman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Daren Veidman contact details as a CSV file

daren.veidman@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Sir Ron Watson C.B.E.

7 Carnoustie Close
Oxford Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 2FB

07790 425190

Download Cllr Sir Ron Watson C.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sir Ron Watson C.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

SirRon.Watson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Veronica Webster

4 Halsall Lane
Formby
Liverpool
L37 3NW

07711 806394

Download Cllr. Veronica Webster contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Veronica Webster contact details as a CSV file

veronica.webster@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Bill Welsh

18 Hereford Road
Southport
PR9 7DX

01704 383503
07799 110925

Download Cllr. Bill Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Bill Welsh contact details as a CSV file

bill.welsh@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Marianne Welsh

18 Hereford Road
Southport
PR9 7DX

01704 383503

Download Cllr. Marianne Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Marianne Welsh contact details as a CSV file

marianne.welsh@councillors.sefton.gov.uk