Contact details - Joint Meeting of Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Adult Social Care and Health) & Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children's Services and Safeguarding)

Contact details

Joint Meeting of Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Adult Social Care and Health) & Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children's Services and Safeguarding)

Cllr Catie Page

96 Gores Lane
Formby
Liverpool
L37 7DF

01704 832807

Download Cllr Catie Page contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Catie Page contact details as a CSV file

catie.page@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Andy Dams

14 Walmer Road
Waterloo
L22 5NL

0151 934 3361
07539 200792

Download Cllr Andy Dams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andy Dams contact details as a CSV file

andy.dams@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Terry Jones

49 Limont Road
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3NJ

01704 572625
07486 009204

Download Cllr Terry Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Terry Jones contact details as a CSV file

terryjones15@sky.com

Cllr June Burns

10 Bridge Farm Drive
Maghull
L31 9AL

07763 980000

Download Cllr June Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr June Burns contact details as a CSV file

june.burns@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Anthony Carr

10 Birchtree Drive
Melling
Liverpool
L31 1DE

07773 672406

Download Cllr Anthony Carr contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anthony Carr contact details as a CSV file

anthony.carr@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Linda Cluskey

39 Kent Avenue
Litherland
Liverpool
L21 7QJ

0151 920 2040
07957 088878

Download Cllr Linda Cluskey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Linda Cluskey contact details as a CSV file

linda.cluskey@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Sue McGuire

26 Park Avenue
Southport
PR9 9EF

07766 968162

Download Cllr Sue McGuire contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sue McGuire contact details as a CSV file

sue.mcguire@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Owens

23 Silver Birch Way
Lydiate
L31 4DT

0151 934 3361
07852 196468

Download Cllr Robert Owens contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Owens contact details as a CSV file

robert.owens@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Lynne Thompson

34 Oakwood Drive
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3HZ

07955 803814

Download Cllr Lynne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lynne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

lynne.thompson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Marianne Welsh

18 Hereford Road
Southport
PR9 7DX

01704 383503

Download Cllr Marianne Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Marianne Welsh contact details as a CSV file

marianne.welsh@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Paula Murphy

12 Baytree Grove
Melling
Liverpool
L31 1LR

07725 866036

Download Cllr Paula Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paula Murphy contact details as a CSV file

paula.murphy@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Clare Louise Carragher

18 Woodley Road
Maghull
L31 5LD

07713 280 801

Download Cllr Clare Louise Carragher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clare Louise Carragher contact details as a CSV file

clarecarragher31@gmail.com.

Cllr. Maria Bennett

25 St. Anne's Road
Formby
L37 7AS

07468 413555

Download Cllr. Maria Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Maria Bennett contact details as a CSV file

maria.bennett1957@gmail.com

Cllr Susan Bradshaw

3 Albert Schweitzer Avenue
Netherton
Bootle
L30 5SE

Download Cllr Susan Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susan Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

susan.bradshaw@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Hands

1 Warwick Close
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 5ER

01704 535411
07817 295784

Download Cllr Richard Hands contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Hands contact details as a CSV file

r.hands303@btinternet.com

Cllr Pat Keith

9 Hesketh Road
Southport
PR9 9PD

07735 005802

Download Cllr Pat Keith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pat Keith contact details as a CSV file

cllrpatriciakeith@gmail.com

Cllr Brenda O'Brien

68 Bark Road
Ford
Liverpool
L21 7QP

07563 124377

Download Cllr Brenda O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brenda O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

bebebaker10@hotmail.com

Cllr Michael Pitt

(Address not supplied)

07768 357787

michael.pitt@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Paula Spencer


0151 934 3361
07784 994495

Download Cllr Paula Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paula Spencer contact details as a CSV file

paula.spencer@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Cllr Veronica Webster

4 Halsall Lane
Formby
Liverpool
L37 3NW

07711 806394

Download Cllr Veronica Webster contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Veronica Webster contact details as a CSV file

veronica.webster@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Brian Clark

(Address not supplied)

Roger Hutchings

(Address not supplied)

Mrs S Cain

(Address not supplied)

Stuart Harrison

(Address not supplied)

Libby Kitt

(Address not supplied)

Father Des Seddon

(Address not supplied)

Mrs C. Palmer

(Address not supplied)

Diane Blair, Outreach Officer

(Address not supplied)

Lyn Cooke, Head of Communications

(Address not supplied)