Your Councillors

Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Cllr Nigel Ashton

Cllr Nigel Ashton

95 St. Luke's Road, Southport, PR9 9AJ

Work: 01704 538721

Home: nigel.ashton@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Meols
photo of Cllr Marion  Atkinson

Cllr Marion Atkinson

Cabinet Member - Regeneration and Skills

1 Ollery Green, Bootle, L30 8RU

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07547 045079

Work: marion.atkinson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Molyneux
photo of Cllr Pat Ball

Cllr Pat Ball

Conservative Group Office, Town Hall, Lord Street, Southport, PR8 1DA

Work: 0151 934 2061

Work: conservatives@sefton.gov.uk

Conservative Party Dukes
photo of Cllr David Barton

Cllr David Barton

19 Oxford Road, Southport, PR8 2JR

Home mobile: 07968 581611

Work: david.barton@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: davidbarton.dukesward@outlook.com

Conservative Independent (Independent Member) Dukes
photo of Cllr Jo Barton

Cllr Jo Barton

7 Mallee Crescent, Southport, PR8 8NJ

Home: 01704 505050

Home mobile: 07779 384802

Work: jo.barton@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: jo_is@talk21.com

Liberal Democrats Meols
photo of Cllr Maria Bennett

Cllr Maria Bennett

Leader of Independents Group

25 St. Anne's Road, Formby, L37 7AS

Home mobile: 07468 413555

Work: maria.bennett@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: maria.bennett1957@gmail.com

Independents Group Ravenmeols
photo of Cllr Harry Bliss

Cllr Harry Bliss

Home mobile: 07740 985405

Work: harry.bliss@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Conservative Party Cambridge
photo of Cllr Mike  Booth

Cllr Mike Booth

Rainbow Cottage, 1 Sea Cop, Fylde Road, Southport, PR9 9UF

Home: 07581 016914

Work: mike.booth@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Kew
photo of Cllr Susan Bradshaw

Cllr Susan Bradshaw

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Regulatory, Compliance and Corporate Services)

3 Albert Schweitzer Avenue, Netherton, Bootle, L30 5SE

Work: susan.bradshaw@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Netherton and Orrell
photo of Cllr Robert Brennan

Cllr Robert Brennan

Deputy Chair of the Council; Chair of Audit and Governance Committee and Armed Forces Champion

116 Harris Drive, Bootle, L20 6ED

Work: 0151 934 3361

Work: robert.brennan@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Netherton and Orrell
photo of Cllr Iain Brodie - Browne

Cllr Iain Brodie - Browne

27 Dunkirk Road, Birkdale, Southport, PR8 4QZ

Home: 01704 567272

Work: iain.brodie.browne@btinternet.com

Liberal Democrats Birkdale
photo of Cllr June Burns

Cllr June Burns

10 Bridge Farm Drive, Maghull, L31 9AL

Home mobile: 07763 980000

Work: june.burns@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Park
photo of Cllr Leslie Byrom C.B.E.

Cllr Leslie Byrom C.B.E.

14 Belvedere Road, Ainsdale, Southport, PR8 2PA

Work: 01704 574859

Home mobile: 07836 621059

Work: les.byrom@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Victoria
photo of Cllr Anthony Carr

Cllr Anthony Carr

10 Birchtree Drive, Melling, Liverpool, L31 1DE

Home mobile: 07773 672406

Work: anthony.carr@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Molyneux
photo of Cllr Clare Louise Carragher

Cllr Clare Louise Carragher

18 Woodley Road, Maghull, L31 5LD

Home mobile: 07713 280 801

Work: clare.carragher@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: clarecarragher31@gmail.com.

The Labour Party Manor
photo of Cllr Kevin Cluskey

Cllr Kevin Cluskey

39 Kent Avenue, Litherland, Liverpool, L21 7QJ

Home: 0151 920 2040

Home mobile: 07468 422959

Work: kevin.cluskey@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Ford
photo of Cllr Linda Cluskey

Cllr Linda Cluskey

39 Kent Avenue, Litherland, Liverpool, L21 7QJ

Home: 0151 920 2040

Home mobile: 07957 088878

Work: linda.cluskey@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party St. Oswald
photo of Cllr Paul Cummins

Cllr Paul Cummins

Cabinet Member - Adult Social Care

41 Handfield Road, Waterloo, Liverpool, L22 0NU

Home: 0151 474 9396

Home mobile: 07725 518308

Work: paul.cummins@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Church
photo of Cllr Andy Dams

Cllr Andy Dams

14 Walmer Road, Waterloo, L22 5NL

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07539 200792

Work: andy.dams@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Blundellsands
photo of Cllr Tony Dawson

Cllr Tony Dawson

103 Forest Road, Southport, Lancashire, PR8 6HY

Work: tony.dawson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Independent (Independent Member) Dukes
photo of Cllr John Dodd

Cllr John Dodd

43 Lime Street, Southport, PR8 6BZ

Home: 01704 510134

Home mobile: 07974 243593

Work: mail@johndodd.co.uk

Home: john.dodd@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Meols
photo of Cllr Denise Dutton

Cllr Denise Dutton

Leader of Conservative Group

18 Holmwood Close, Formby, Liverpool, L37 1XW

Work: 0151 934 2061

Home: 01704 871132

Home mobile: 07827 871871

Work: denise.dutton@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: denise.dutton@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Conservative Party Harington
photo of Cllr John Fairclough

Cllr John Fairclough

Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member - Locality Services. Deputy Leader of Labour Group

34 Queens Road, Bootle, L20 7BS

Home: 0151 476 7621

Work: john.fairclough@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Linacre
photo of Cllr Gordon Friel

Cllr Gordon Friel

6 Wasdale Avenue, Maghull, Liverpool, L31 9DN

Home: 0151 476 1644

Work: gordon.friel@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Linacre
photo of Cllr Matt Gannon

Cllr Matt Gannon

Deputy Leader of Independents Group

Home mobile: 07787 240530

Work: matt.gannon@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: mattgannon89@outlook.com

Independents Group Sudell
photo of Cllr Janet Grace

Cllr Janet Grace

32 Whitham Avenue, Crosby, L23 0RD

Home: 0151 474 9931

Work: janet.grace@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Victoria
photo of Cllr Richard Hands

Cllr Richard Hands

1 Warwick Close, Birkdale, Southport, PR8 5ER

Home: 01704 535411

Home mobile: 07817 295784

Home: r.hands303@btinternet.com

Liberal Democrats Birkdale
photo of Cllr Patricia Hardy

Cllr Patricia Hardy

Cabinet Member - Communities and Housing

6 Oxford Drive, Waterloo, Liverpool, L22 7RZ

Work: 0151 934 3361

Work: patricia.hardy@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Litherland
photo of Cllr Simon Jamieson

Cllr Simon Jamieson

Deputy Leader of Conservative Group

22 Runnells Lane, Thornton, L23 1TR

Work: simon.jamieson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Conservative Party Harington
photo of Cllr Terry Jones

Cllr Terry Jones

49 Limont Road, Ainsdale, Southport, PR8 3NJ

Home: 01704 572625

Home mobile: 07486 009204

Work: terry.jones@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: terryjones15@sky.com

Conservative Party Ainsdale
photo of Cllr Pat Keith

Cllr Pat Keith

9 Hesketh Road, Southport, PR9 9PD

Home mobile: 07735 005802

Work: pat.keith@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: cllrpatriciakeith@gmail.com

Liberal Democrats Cambridge
photo of Cllr John Kelly

Cllr John Kelly

Chair of Licensing and Regulatory Committee

c/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07742 383907

Work: john.kelly@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Litherland
photo of Cllr John Joseph Kelly

Cllr John Joseph Kelly

Cabinet Member - Children, Schools and Safeguarding

50 Edenhurst Drive, Formby, Liverpool, L37 2LH

Home mobile: 07504 972726

Work: john.joseph.kelly@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Manor
photo of Cllr Paulette Lappin

Cllr Paulette Lappin

Cabinet Member - Regulatory, Compliance and Corporate Services

14 Corona Road, Waterloo, Liverpool, L22 0LW

Home: 07807 727396

Work: paulette.lappin@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Ford
photo of Cllr Daniel Terence Lewis

Cllr Daniel Terence Lewis

8 Bradley Road, Litherland, L21 7QF

Home mobile: 07731721637

Work: Dan.T.Lewis@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Blundellsands
photo of Cllr Daniel Lewis

Cllr Daniel Lewis

Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

46 Ruddington Road,, Southport, PR8 6XD

Home mobile: 07981 129056

Work: daniel.lewis@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: daniel.lewisld@gmail.com

Liberal Democrats Norwood
photo of Cllr Ian Maher

Cllr Ian Maher

Leader of the Council and Leader of Labour Group

Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE

Work: 0151 934 3361

Work: ian.maher@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Netherton and Orrell
photo of Cllr Bob McCann

Cllr Bob McCann

Home mobile: 0747 606 9487

Work: bob.mccann@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Independents Group Ravenmeols
photo of Cllr Steve McGinnity

Cllr Steve McGinnity

36 Poulsom Drive, Netherton, Bootle, L30 2NW

Home: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07714 249929

Work: steve.mcginnity@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: cllrstevemcginnity@outlook.com

The Labour Party Manor
photo of Cllr Sue McGuire

Cllr Sue McGuire

Leader of Liberal Democrat Group

26 Park Avenue, Southport, PR9 9EF

Home mobile: 07766 968162

Work: sue.mcguire@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Cambridge
photo of Cllr Patrick McKinley

Cllr Patrick McKinley

4 Ripley Close, Maghull, Liverpool, L31 6BD

Home: 0151 526 2339

Home mobile: 07843 085872

Work: patrick.mckinley@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Sudell
photo of Cllr Ian Moncur

Cllr Ian Moncur

Cabinet Member - Health and Wellbeing

13 Manor Drive, Netherton, Bootle, L30 8RG

Home mobile: 07852 240787

Work: ian.moncur@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Ford
photo of Cllr Paula Murphy

Cllr Paula Murphy

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children's Services and Safeguarding)

12 Baytree Grove, Melling, Liverpool, L31 1LR

Home mobile: 07725 866036

Work: paula.murphy@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Molyneux
photo of Cllr Brenda O'Brien

Cllr Brenda O'Brien

68 Bark Road, Ford, Liverpool, L21 7QP

Home mobile: 07563 124377

Work: brenda.o'brien@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: bebebaker10@hotmail.com

The Labour Party Linacre
photo of Cllr Michael O'Brien

Cllr Michael O'Brien

68 Bark Road, Litherland, L21 7QP

Home mobile: 07847 462769

Work: michael.o'brien@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: dilbert33@hotmail.com

The Labour Party Derby
photo of Cllr Pat O'Hanlon

Cllr Pat O'Hanlon

130 Southport Road, Lydiate, Liverpool, L31 2JR

Home: 0151 526 3789

Home mobile: 07837 413795

Work: pat.o'hanlon@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Independents Group Park
photo of Cllr Robert Owens

Cllr Robert Owens

23 Silver Birch Way, Lydiate, L31 4DT

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07852 196468

Work: robert.owens@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Sudell
photo of Cllr Catie Page

Cllr Catie Page

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Adult Social Care and Health)

96 Gores Lane, Formby, Liverpool, L37 7DF

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home: 01704 832807

Work: catie.page@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Ravenmeols
photo of Cllr Michael Pitt

Cllr Michael Pitt

Home mobile: 07768 357787

Work: michael.pitt@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Conservative Party Harington
photo of Cllr Haydn Preece

Cllr Haydn Preece

157 Kenilworth Road, Ainsdale, Southport, PR8 2QY

Home: 01704 570689

Home mobile: 07768 000818

Work: haydn.preece@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: preecehay@aol.com

Liberal Democrats Ainsdale
photo of Cllr David Pullin

Cllr David Pullin

93 Linaker Street, Southport, PR8 5DQ

Home mobile: 07535 709073

Work: david.pullin@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Kew
photo of Cllr Dave Robinson

Cllr Dave Robinson

Mayor

33 Warwick Road, Bootle, L20 9BY

Home: 07904 774998

Work: dave.robinson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Derby
photo of Cllr Michael Roche

Cllr Michael Roche

56 The Northern Road, Crosby, Liverpool, L23 2RG

Home: 0151 281 0892

Work: michael.roche@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Victoria
photo of Cllr Diane Roscoe

Cllr Diane Roscoe

15 Cambridge Avenue, Crosby, Liverpool, L23 7XN

Home mobile: 07557649055

Work: diane.roscoe@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Blundellsands
photo of Cllr John Sayers

Cllr John Sayers

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Regeneration and Skills)

9 Aisthorpe Grove, Maghull, Liverpool, L31 5PN

Home mobile: 07570 799257

Work: john.sayers@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Park
photo of Cllr Simon Shaw

Cllr Simon Shaw

66 Liverpool Road, Birkdale, Southport, PR8 4BB

Home: 01704 565546

Work: simon.shaw@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Birkdale
photo of Cllr Paula Spencer

Cllr Paula Spencer

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07784 994495

Work: paula.spencer@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party St. Oswald
photo of Cllr Carla Thomas

Cllr Carla Thomas

60 Wicks Crescent, Formby, Liverpool, L37 1PW

Home mobile: 07815 507965

Work: carla.thomas@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: cllrcarlathomas@gmail.com

The Labour Party St. Oswald
photo of Cllr Anne Thompson

Cllr Anne Thompson

Sefton Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Bootle, L20 7AE

Home mobile: 07725726180

Work: anne.thompson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Derby
photo of Cllr Lynne Thompson

Cllr Lynne Thompson

34 Oakwood Drive, Ainsdale, Southport, PR8 3HZ

Home mobile: 07955 803814

Work: lynne.thompson@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ainsdale
photo of Cllr Paul Tweed

Cllr Paul Tweed

37 York Close, Netherton, Bootle, L30 7QP

Home: 0151 476 4834

Work: paul.tweed@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Litherland
photo of Cllr Daren Veidman

Cllr Daren Veidman

Cabinet Member - Planning and Building Control

14 Masefield Crescent, Bootle, L30 9SS

Home mobile: 07932 654116

Work: daren.veidman@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Church
photo of Cllr Frederick Weavers

Cllr Frederick Weavers

45 Garstang Road,, Southport, PR9 9XW

Home: 01704 214389

Home mobile: 07771 635332

Work: frederick.weavers@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

Home: fredjweavers@gmail.com

Liberal Democrats Kew
photo of Cllr Veronica Webster

Cllr Veronica Webster

4 Halsall Lane, Formby, Liverpool, L37 3NW

Home mobile: 07711 806394

Work: veronica.webster@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Church
photo of Cllr Bill Welsh

Cllr Bill Welsh

18 Hereford Road, Southport, PR9 7DX

Home: 01704 383503

Home mobile: 07799 110925

Work: bill.welsh@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Norwood
photo of Cllr Marianne Welsh

Cllr Marianne Welsh

18 Hereford Road, Southport, PR9 7DX

Home: 01704 383503

Work: marianne.welsh@councillors.sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party Norwood