Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday 29th August, 2022

Tuesday 30th August, 2022

Thursday 1st September, 2022

Monday 5th September, 2022

Wednesday 7th September, 2022

Thursday 8th September, 2022

Wednesday 14th September, 2022

Thursday 15th September, 2022

Monday 19th September, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Funeral of HM Queen Elizabeth II

Wednesday 21st September, 2022

Thursday 22nd September, 2022

Wednesday 28th September, 2022

Thursday 29th September, 2022

Friday 30th September, 2022

Thursday 6th October, 2022

Wednesday 12th October, 2022

Monday 17th October, 2022

Friday 21st October, 2022

Tuesday 1st November, 2022

Wednesday 2nd November, 2022

Thursday 3rd November, 2022

Sunday 6th November, 2022

Monday 7th November, 2022

Tuesday 8th November, 2022

Friday 11th November, 2022

Sunday 13th November, 2022

Monday 14th November, 2022

Wednesday 16th November, 2022

Thursday 17th November, 2022

Wednesday 23rd November, 2022

Monday 28th November, 2022

Wednesday 30th November, 2022

Thursday 1st December, 2022

Wednesday 7th December, 2022

Thursday 8th December, 2022

Monday 12th December, 2022

Wednesday 14th December, 2022

Tuesday 20th December, 2022

Friday 23rd December, 2022

Sunday 25th December, 2022

Monday 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 28th December, 2022

Thursday 29th December, 2022

Friday 30th December, 2022

Monday 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 5th January, 2023

Monday 9th January, 2023

Tuesday 10th January, 2023

Wednesday 11th January, 2023

Monday 16th January, 2023

Tuesday 17th January, 2023

Wednesday 18th January, 2023

Thursday 19th January, 2023

Thursday 26th January, 2023

Tuesday 31st January, 2023

Thursday 2nd February, 2023

Monday 6th February, 2023

Wednesday 8th February, 2023

Thursday 9th February, 2023

Tuesday 28th February, 2023

Thursday 2nd March, 2023

Monday 6th March, 2023

Wednesday 8th March, 2023

Thursday 9th March, 2023

Monday 13th March, 2023

Wednesday 15th March, 2023