Committee details

Community Governance Review Working Group

Purpose of committee

Working Group formed from Audit and Governance Committee members (2 Labour, 1 Lib Dem and 1 Conservative) and a Ward Councillor, for consideration of a proposal to create parish councils in Churchtown and Crossens, Southport.


Contact information

Support officer: Ruth Appleby. Democratic Services Officer