Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr. Marion Atkinson, 1 Ollery Green, Bootle, , , L30 8RU, 0151 934 3361, 07547 045079, marion.atkinson@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Maria Bennett, 25 St. Anne's Road, Formby, , , L37 7AS, , 07468 413555, maria.bennett1957@gmail.com
Cllr. Susan Bradshaw, 3 Albert Schweitzer Avenue, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 5SE, , , susan.bradshaw@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Tony Brough, 16 Woodvale Road, Ainsdale, Southport, , PR8 3SU, 01704 572305, 07733 006700, tony.brough@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Iain Brodie - Browne, 27 Dunkirk Road, Birkdale, Southport, , PR8 4QZ, 01704 567272, , iain.brodie.browne@btinternet.com
Cllr. Danny Burns, 4 Hickory Grove, Melling, , , L31 1LE, , 07504 125027, danny.burns@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. June Burns, 10 Bridge Farm Drive, Maghull, , , L31 9AL, , 07763 980000, june.burns@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E., 14 Belvedere Road, Ainsdale, Southport, , PR8 2PA, 01704 574859, 07836 621059, les.byrom@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Natasha Carlin, Flat 2, 30 Mersey Road, Crosby, Liverpool, L23 3AG, , 07718 907839, natasha.carlin@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Clare Carragher, C/o The Labour Group Office, The Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, 07713 280801, clare.carragher@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Linda Cluskey, 39 Kent Avenue, Litherland, Liverpool, , L21 7QJ, 0151 920 2040, 07597 064126, Linda.Cluskey@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran, 48 Walnut Street, Southport, , , PR8 6NE, , 07875 294251, jen.corcoran@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Paul Cummins, Labour Group Office, Bootle Town Hall, Trinity Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, 07725 518308, Paul.Cummins@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque, 30 Willowhey, Southport, , , PR9 9TW, , 07748 287654, Sinclair.Dalbuquerque@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. John Dodd, 43 Lime Street, Southport, , , PR8 6BZ, 01704 510134, 07974 243593, mail@johndodd.co.uk
Cllr. Liz Dowd, 2 New Cottages, Lunt Road, Liverpool, , L29 7WA, , 07966 381306, Liz.Dowd@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E., 6 George Drive, Southport, , , PR8 3EY, 01704 576 636, 07932 694325, Mhairi.Doyle@Sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Leo Evans, Flat 8 Belgrave House, 78 Park Road, Southport, , PR9 9NZ, , 07540 844519, leo.evans@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. John Fairclough, 34 Queens Road, Bootle, , , L20 7BS, 0151 476 7621, , John.Fairclough@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Janet Grace, 32 Whitham Avenue, Crosby, , , L23 0RD, 0151 474 9931, , janet.grace@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Sean Halsall, 48 Radnor Drive, Southport, , , PR9 9RR, , 07533 130118, Sean.Halsall@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. James Hansen, C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, O151 934 3361, , james.hansen@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Judy Hardman, The Tithebarn, Lunt Lane, Sefton, Liverpool, L29 7WL, , 07875 694371, Judy.hardman@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Trish Hardy, 6 Oxford Drive, Waterloo, Liverpool, , L22 7RZ, 0151 934 3361, , trish.hardy@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Christine Howard, 3 Glendower Road, Waterloo, Liverpool, , L22 0NR, , 07800 693327, Christine.Howard@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. David Irving, 9 Rosemary Lane, Formby, , , L37 3HA, 01704 630192, , David.Irving@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Terry Jones, 10 Kings Meadow, Ainsdale, Southport, , PR8 3QD, , 07932 128965, terry.jones@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. John Kelly, c/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, , John.Kelly@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. John Joseph Kelly, 50 Edenhurst Drive, Formby, Liverpool, , L37 2LH, , 07504 972726, John.Joseph.kelly@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Sonya Kelly, 9 Walmer Road, Birkdale, Southport, , PR8 4SX, , 07891 073868, sonya.kelly@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Nina Killen, C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, , 07919 617556, nina.killen@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Paulette Lappin, 14 Corona Road, Waterloo, Liverpool, , L22 0LW, , 07807 727396, Paulette.Lappin@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson, c/o 35 Shakespeare Street, Southport, , , PR8 5AB, , 07411 0807290, gareth.lloydjohnson@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Laura Lunn-Bates, c/o the Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, , laura.lunnbates@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Christine Maher, C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, 07814 820926, chris.maher@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Ian Maher, C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, , ian.maher@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Steve McGinnity, 36 Poulsom Drive, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 2NW, 0151 934 3361, 07714 249929, cllrstevemcginnity@outlook.com
Cllr. Daniel McKee, Flat 1, 2 Poplar Grove, Seaforth, Liverpool, L21 1BR, , 07469 988391, Daniel.McKee@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Patrick McKinley, 4 Ripley Close, Maghull, Liverpool, , L31 6BD, 0151 526 2339, 07843 085872, patrick.mckinley@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Ian Moncur, c/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall , Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, , 07852 240787, ian.moncur@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Mike Morris M.B.E., Office 8, 37-39 Shakespeare Street, Southport, , PR8 5AB, , 07890 260915, morris.appledell@gmail.com
Cllr. Paula Murphy, 12 Baytree Grove, Melling, Liverpool, , L31 1LR, , 07725 866036, paula.murphy@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Greg Myers, The Post Office, 126 Bispham Road, Southport, , PR9 7BJ, , 07989 442297, greg.myers@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Brenda O'Brien, C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, 07787 259 368, brenda.obrien@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Catie Page, 96 Gores Lane, Formby, Liverpool, , L37 7DF, 01704 832807, 07861 724391, catie.page@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Mike Prendergast, The Conservative Office, Town Hall, Lord Street, Southport, PR8 1DA, , 07512 057681, mike.prendergast@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Dr. John Pugh, 27 The Walk, Southport, , , PR8 4BG, 0151 934 2252, 07717 641012, cllrjohnpugh@gmail.com
Cllr. Carol Richards, Asparagus Cottage, St Luke's Church Road, Formby, , L37 2DF, , 07940 220118, Carol.richards@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Joe Riley, The Conservative Office, Town Hall, Lord Street, Southport, PR8 1DA, , 07393 962702, joe.riley@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Dave Robinson, 33 Warwick Road, Bootle, , , L20 9BY, , 07904 774998, dave.robinson@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Michael Roche, 56 The Northern Road, Crosby, Liverpool, , L23 2RG, , 07472 253553, michael.roche@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Diane Roscoe, 15 Cambridge Avenue, Crosby, Liverpool, , L23 7XN, , 07557 649055, diane.roscoe@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Yaso Sathiy, 46 Ruddington Road, Southport, , , PR8 6XD, , 07738 339462, yasosathiy@gmail.com
Cllr. John Sayers LLB. Cert PA., (Address not supplied) , , 07570 799257, john.sayers@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Simon Shaw, 66 Liverpool Road, Birkdale, Southport, , PR8 4BB, 01704 565546, , simonshawsouthport@hotmail.com
Cllr. Paula Spencer, C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, 07719 622227, paula.spencer@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Carla Thomas, C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, , 07815 507965, carla.thomas@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Anne Thompson, C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, , anne.thompson@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Lynne Thompson, 34 Oakwood Drive, Ainsdale, Southport, , PR8 3HZ, , 07955 803814, lynne.thompson@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Paul Tweed, 37 York Close, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 7QP, 07704 190172, , paul.tweed@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Daren Veidman, c/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Trinity Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, , Daren.Veidman@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Carran Waterfield, 9 Carisbrooke Drive , Southport, , , PR9 7JD, , 07770 601533, Carran.Waterfield@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E., 7 Carnoustie Close, Oxford Road, Birkdale, Southport, PR8 2FB, , 07790 425190, SirRon.Watson@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Veronica Webster, 4 Halsall Lane, Formby, Liverpool, , L37 3NW, , 07711 806394, veronica.webster@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Andrew Wilson, 82 Ridgeway Drive, Lydiate, Liverpool, , L31 0DG, , 07989 449237, andy.wilson@sefton.gov.uk