Mailing list

Licensing and Regulatory (Urgent Referrals) Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr. John Kelly, c/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, ,
Cllr. Mike Morris M.B.E., Office 8, 37-39 Shakespeare Street, Southport, , PR8 5AB, , 07890 260915,
Cllr. Carran Waterfield, 9 Carisbrooke Drive , Southport, , , PR9 7JD, , 07770 601533,
Cllr. Susan Bradshaw, 3 Albert Schweitzer Avenue, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 5SE, , ,
Cllr. Joe Riley, The Conservative Group Office, Town Hall, Lord Street, Southport, PR8 1DA, , 07393 962702,
Cllr. June Burns, 10 Bridge Farm Drive, Maghull, , , L31 9AL, , 07763 980000,