Mailing list

Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr. Dave Robinson, 33 Warwick Road, Bootle, , , L20 9BY, , 07904 774998, dave.robinson@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Michael Roche, 56 The Northern Road, Crosby, Liverpool, , L23 2RG, , 07472 253553, michael.roche@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque, 30 Willowhey, Southport, , , PR9 9TW, , 07748 287654, Sinclair.Dalbuquerque@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Liz Dowd, 2 New Cottages, Lunt Road, Liverpool, , L29 7WA, , 07966 381306, Liz.Dowd@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Steve McGinnity, 36 Poulsom Drive, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 2NW, 0151 934 3361, 07714 249929, cllrstevemcginnity@outlook.com
Cllr. John Joseph Kelly, 50 Edenhurst Drive, Formby, Liverpool, , L37 2LH, , 07504 972726, John.Joseph.kelly@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Dr. John Pugh, 27 The Walk, Southport, , , PR8 4BG, 0151 934 2252, 07717 641012, cllrjohnpugh@gmail.com
Cllr. John Sayers LLB. Cert PA., (Address not supplied) , , 07570 799257, john.sayers@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Simon Shaw, 66 Liverpool Road, Birkdale, Southport, , PR8 4BB, 01704 565546, , simonshawsouthport@hotmail.com
Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E., 7 Carnoustie Close, Oxford Road, Birkdale, Southport, PR8 2FB, , 07790 425190, SirRon.Watson@sefton.gov.uk
Nazeer Mohammed, (Address not supplied)