Mailing list

Licensing Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr. John Kelly, c/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, , John.Kelly@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Carran Waterfield, 9 Carisbrooke Drive , Southport, , , PR9 7JD, , 07770 601533, Carran.Waterfield@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Susan Bradshaw, 3 Albert Schweitzer Avenue, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 5SE, , , susan.bradshaw@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. June Burns, 10 Bridge Farm Drive, Maghull, , , L31 9AL, , 07763 980000, june.burns@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran, 48 Walnut Street, Southport, , , PR8 6NE, , 07875 294251, jen.corcoran@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque, 30 Willowhey, Southport, , , PR9 9TW, , 07748 287654, Sinclair.Dalbuquerque@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Judy Hardman, The Tithebarn, Lunt Lane, Sefton, Liverpool, L29 7WL, , 07875 694 371, Judy.hardman@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Sonya Kelly, 9 Walmer Road, Birkdale, Southport, , PR8 4SX, , 07891 073868, sonya.kelly@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson, c/o 35 Shakespeare Street, Southport, , , PR8 5AB, 07411 087 290, , gareth.lloydjohnson@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Mike Morris M.B.E., Office 8, 37-39 Shakespeare Street, Southport, , PR8 5AB, , 07890 260915, morris.appledell@gmail.com
Cllr. Brenda O'Brien, C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, 07787 259 368, brenda.obrien@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Carla Thomas, (Address not supplied) , , 07815 507965, carla.thomas@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Anne Thompson, Sefton Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Bootle, , L20 7AE, , , anne.thompson@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Lynne Thompson, 34 Oakwood Drive, Ainsdale, Southport, , PR8 3HZ, , 07955 803814, lynne.thompson@sefton.gov.uk
Sergeant Craig Carmichael, (Address not supplied)