Mailing list

Safer Sefton Together

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr. Trish Hardy, 6 Oxford Drive, Waterloo, Liverpool, , L22 7RZ, 0151 934 3361, ,
Cllr. Sonya Kelly, 9 Walmer Road, Birkdale, Southport, , PR8 4SX, , 07891 073868,
Cllr. Dave Robinson, 33 Warwick Road, Bootle, , , L20 9BY, , 07904 774998,
Helen Armitage, (Address not supplied)
Jenny Currie, (Address not supplied)
Simon Burnett, (Address not supplied)
Tracey Forshaw, (Address not supplied)
Neil Frackelton, (Address not supplied)
Martin Gay, (Address not supplied)
Sue Holden, (Address not supplied)
Siobhan Grainger, (Address not supplied)
Superintendant Dawn McNally, (Address not supplied)
Karen Rooney, (Address not supplied)
Kevin Sexton, (Address not supplied)
Kevin Hollis, (Address not supplied)
Ben Ryder, (Address not supplied)
Andrea Watts, (Address not supplied)
Ian Parry, (Address not supplied)