Mailing list

Formby Area Partnership

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr. John Joseph Kelly, 50 Edenhurst Drive, Formby, Liverpool, , L37 2LH, , 07504 972726,
Parish Councillor Harry Bliss, (Address not supplied)
Steve Dickson, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Anne Ibbs, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Roger Jenkins, (Address not supplied)
Vicky Keeley, (Address not supplied)
Dominic MacKenzie, (Address not supplied)
Andy MacKenzie, (Address not supplied)
Caroline McGee, (Address not supplied)
Moira McGuinness, (Address not supplied)
Inspector Diane Prosser, (Address not supplied)