Mailing list

Health and Wellbeing Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr. Ian Moncur, 13 Manor Drive, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 8RG, , 07852 240787,
Cllr. Paul Cummins, Labour Group Office, Bootle Town Hall, Trinity Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, 07725 518308,
Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E., 6 George Drive, Southport, , , PR8 3EY, 01704 576 636, 07932 694325,
Lisa Lyons, (Address not supplied)
Deborah Butcher, (Address not supplied)
Margaret Jones, (Address not supplied)
Dr. Rob Caudwell, (Address not supplied)
Fiona Taylor, (Address not supplied)
Peter Chamberlain, (Address not supplied)
Gary Oakford, (Address not supplied)
Superintendent Graeme Robson, (Address not supplied)
Lorraine Webb, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Booth, (Address not supplied)
Angela White, (Address not supplied)
Louise Shepherd, (Address not supplied)
Bill Bruce, (Address not supplied)
Sir David Dalton, (Address not supplied)