Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children's Services and Safeguarding)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr. June Burns, 10 Bridge Farm Drive, Maghull, , , L31 9AL, , 07763 980000, june.burns@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Paula Spencer, C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, 07719 622227, paula.spencer@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Danny Burns, 4 Hickory Grove, Melling, , , L31 1LE, , 07504 125027, danny.burns@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Natasha Carlin, Flat 2, 30 Mersey Road, Crosby, Liverpool, L23 3AG, , 07718 907839, natasha.carlin@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Judy Hardman, The Tithebarn, Lunt Lane, Sefton, Liverpool, L29 7WL, , 07875 694371, Judy.hardman@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson, c/o 35 Shakespeare Street, Southport, , , PR8 5AB, , 07411 0807290, gareth.lloydjohnson@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Daniel McKee, Flat 1, 2 Poplar Grove, Seaforth, Liverpool, L21 1BR, , 07469 988391, Daniel.McKee@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Paula Murphy, 12 Baytree Grove, Melling, Liverpool, , L31 1LR, , 07725 866036, paula.murphy@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Mike Prendergast, The Conservative Office, Town Hall, Lord Street, Southport, PR8 1DA, , 07512 057681, mike.prendergast@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Andrew Wilson, 82 Ridgeway Drive, Lydiate, Liverpool, , L31 0DG, , 07989 449237, andy.wilson@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Christine Howard, 3 Glendower Road, Waterloo, Liverpool, , L22 0NR, , 07800 693327, Christine.Howard@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Paul Tweed, 37 York Close, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 7QP, 07704 190172, , paul.tweed@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Greg Myers, The Post Office, 126 Bispham Road, Southport, , PR9 7BJ, , 07989 442297, greg.myers@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. John Kelly, c/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, 0151 934 3361, , John.Kelly@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Dave Robinson, 33 Warwick Road, Bootle, , , L20 9BY, , 07904 774998, dave.robinson@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Leo Evans, Flat 8 Belgrave House, 78 Park Road, Southport, , PR9 9NZ, , 07540 844519, leo.evans@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran, 48 Walnut Street, Southport, , , PR8 6NE, , 07875 294251, jen.corcoran@sefton.gov.uk
Cllr. Steve McGinnity, 36 Poulsom Drive, Netherton, Bootle, , L30 2NW, 0151 934 3361, 07714 249929, cllrstevemcginnity@outlook.com
Cllr. Tony Brough, 16 Woodvale Road, Ainsdale, Southport, , PR8 3SU, 01704 572305, 07733 006700, tony.brough@sefton.gov.uk
Maurice Byrne, Healthwatch, (Address not supplied)
Karen Christie, Healthwatch, (Address not supplied)
Mrs Sandra Cain, Independent Advisory Member, (Address not supplied)
Stuart Harrison, Diocese, (Address not supplied)
Joan McCarthy, Archdiocese, (Address not supplied)
Cheryl Swainbank, PGR, (Address not supplied)