Contact details

Planning Committee

Cllr. Daren Veidman (Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Trinity Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Daren Veidman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Daren Veidman contact details as a CSV file

Daren.Veidman@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Brenda O'Brien (Vice-Chair)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07787 259 368

Download Cllr. Brenda O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Brenda O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

brenda.obrien@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. John Dodd

43 Lime Street
Southport
PR8 6BZ

01704 510134
07974 243593

Download Cllr. John Dodd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Dodd contact details as a CSV file

mail@johndodd.co.uk

Cllr. James Hansen

(Address not supplied)

07860 135324

james.hansen@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. David Irving

9 Rosemary Lane
Formby
L37 3HA

01704 630192

Download Cllr. David Irving contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. David Irving contact details as a CSV file

David.Irving@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. John Kelly

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07742 383907

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as a CSV file

John.Kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Sonya Kelly

9 Walmer Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4SX

07891 073868

Download Cllr. Sonya Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sonya Kelly contact details as a CSV file

sonya.kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Carol Richards

Asparagus Cottage
St Luke's Church Road
Formby
L37 2DF

07940 220 118

Download Cllr. Carol Richards contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carol Richards contact details as a CSV file

Carol.richards@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Joe Riley

(Address not supplied)

07393 962702

joe.riley@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Michael Roche

56 The Northern Road
Crosby
Liverpool
L23 2RG

07472 253553

Download Cllr. Michael Roche contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Michael Roche contact details as a CSV file

michael.roche@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paula Spencer


0151 934 3361
07719 622227

Download Cllr. Paula Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paula Spencer contact details as a CSV file

paula.spencer@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Lynne Thompson

34 Oakwood Drive
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3HZ

07955 803814

Download Cllr. Lynne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Lynne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

lynne.thompson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paul Tweed

37 York Close
Netherton
Bootle
L30 7QP

07704 190172

Download Cllr. Paul Tweed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paul Tweed contact details as a CSV file

paul.tweed@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Carran Waterfield

9 Carisbrooke Drive,
Southport
PR9 7JD

07770 601533

Download Cllr. Carran Waterfield contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carran Waterfield contact details as a CSV file

Carran.Waterfield@sefton.gov.uk