Contact details

Planning Committee

Cllr. Daren Veidman (Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Trinity Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Daren Veidman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Daren Veidman contact details as a CSV file

Daren.Veidman@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Brenda O'Brien (Vice-Chair)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07787 259368

Download Cllr. Brenda O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Brenda O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

brenda.obrien@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Desmond F.R.C.A.

7 Brooklands Drive
Maghull
L31 3HN

07802 960554

Download Cllr. Mike Desmond F.R.C.A. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Desmond F.R.C.A. contact details as a CSV file

michael.desmond@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. John Dodd

43 Lime Street
Southport
PR8 6BZ

01704 510134
07974 243593

Download Cllr. John Dodd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Dodd contact details as a CSV file

mail@johndodd.co.uk

Cllr. James Hansen

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

07519 343204

Download Cllr. James Hansen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. James Hansen contact details as a CSV file

james.hansen@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. John Kelly

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as a CSV file

John.Kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Sonya Kelly

9 Walmer Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4SX

07891 073868

Download Cllr. Sonya Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sonya Kelly contact details as a CSV file

sonya.kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Steve McGinnity

36 Poulsom Drive
Netherton
Bootle
L30 2NW

0151 934 3361
07714 249929

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as a CSV file

cllrstevemcginnity@outlook.com

Cllr. Carol Richards

Asparagus Cottage
St Luke's Church Road
Formby
L37 2DF

07940 220118

Download Cllr. Carol Richards contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carol Richards contact details as a CSV file

Carol.richards@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Joe Riley

The Conservative Group Office
Town Hall
Lord Street
Southport
PR8 1DA

07766 603524

Download Cllr. Joe Riley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Joe Riley contact details as a CSV file

joe.riley@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Michael Roche

56 The Northern Road
Crosby
Liverpool
L23 2RG

07472 253553

Download Cllr. Michael Roche contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Michael Roche contact details as a CSV file

michael.roche@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Lynne Thompson

34 Oakwood Drive
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3HZ

07955 803814

Download Cllr. Lynne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Lynne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

lynne.thompson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paul Tweed

37 York Close
Netherton
Bootle
L30 7QP

07704 190172

Download Cllr. Paul Tweed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paul Tweed contact details as a CSV file

paul.tweed@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Carran Waterfield

9 Carisbrooke Drive,
Southport
PR9 7JD

07770 601533

Download Cllr. Carran Waterfield contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carran Waterfield contact details as a CSV file

Carran.Waterfield@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. (Substitute Member)

14 Belvedere Road
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 2PA

01704 574859
07836 621059

Download Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

les.byrom@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Janet Grace (Substitute Member)

32 Whitham Avenue
Crosby
L23 0RD

0151 474 9931

Download Cllr. Janet Grace contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Janet Grace contact details as a CSV file

janet.grace@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Anne Thompson (Substitute Member)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Anne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Anne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

anne.thompson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque (Substitute Member)

30 Willowhey
Southport
PR9 9TW

07748 287654

Download Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque contact details as a CSV file

Sinclair.Dalbuquerque@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Laura Lunn-Bates (Substitute Member)

c/o the Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Laura Lunn-Bates contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Laura Lunn-Bates contact details as a CSV file

laura.lunnbates@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Susan Bradshaw (Substitute Member)

3 Albert Schweitzer Avenue
Netherton
Bootle
L30 5SE

Download Cllr. Susan Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Susan Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

susan.bradshaw@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Dave Robinson (Substitute Member)

33 Warwick Road
Bootle
L20 9BY

07904 774998

Download Cllr. Dave Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dave Robinson contact details as a CSV file

dave.robinson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Daniel McKee (Substitute Member)

Flat 1
2 Poplar Grove
Seaforth
Liverpool
L21 1BR

07469 988391

Download Cllr. Daniel McKee contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Daniel McKee contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.McKee@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Linda Cluskey (Substitute Member)

39 Kent Avenue
Litherland
Liverpool
L21 7QJ

0151 920 2040
07597 064126

Download Cllr. Linda Cluskey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Linda Cluskey contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Cluskey@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Morris M.B.E. (Substitute Member)

Office 8
37-39 Shakespeare Street
Southport
PR8 5AB

07890 260915

Download Cllr. Mike Morris M.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Morris M.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

morris.appledell@gmail.com

Cllr. Liz Dowd (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)

0151 934 3361

liz.dowd@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Danny Burns (Substitute Member)

4 Hickory Grove
Melling
L31 1LE

07504 125027

Download Cllr. Danny Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Danny Burns contact details as a CSV file

danny.burns@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Janet Harrison Kelly (Substitute Member)

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Janet Harrison Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Janet Harrison Kelly contact details as a CSV file

janetharrison.kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Tom Spring (Substitute Member)

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

07816 537957

Download Cllr. Tom Spring contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Tom Spring contact details as a CSV file

tom.spring@sefton.gov.uk