Contact details

Cabinet

Cllr. Ian Maher (Chair)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Ian Maher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Ian Maher contact details as a CSV file

ian.maher@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Marion Atkinson

1 Ollery Green
Bootle
L30 8RU

0151 934 3361
07547 045079

Download Cllr. Marion Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Marion Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

marion.atkinson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paul Cummins

Labour Group Office
Bootle Town Hall
Trinity Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07725 518308

Download Cllr. Paul Cummins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paul Cummins contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Cummins@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E.

6 George Drive
Southport
PR8 3EY

01704 576 636
07932 694325

Download Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

Mhairi.Doyle@Sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. John Fairclough

34 Queens Road
Bootle
L20 7BS

0151 476 7621

Download Cllr. John Fairclough contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Fairclough contact details as a CSV file

John.Fairclough@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Trish Hardy

6 Oxford Drive
Waterloo
Liverpool
L22 7RZ

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Trish Hardy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Trish Hardy contact details as a CSV file

trish.hardy@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paulette Lappin

14 Corona Road
Waterloo
Liverpool
L22 0LW

07807 727396

Download Cllr. Paulette Lappin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paulette Lappin contact details as a CSV file

Paulette.Lappin@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Ian Moncur

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall,
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

07852 240787

Download Cllr. Ian Moncur contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Ian Moncur contact details as a CSV file

ian.moncur@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Diane Roscoe

15 Cambridge Avenue
Crosby
Liverpool
L23 7XN

07557 649055

Download Cllr. Diane Roscoe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Diane Roscoe contact details as a CSV file

diane.roscoe@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Daren Veidman

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Trinity Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Daren Veidman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Daren Veidman contact details as a CSV file

Daren.Veidman@sefton.gov.uk