Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Cllr. Dave Robinson (Chair)

33 Warwick Road
Bootle
L20 9BY

07904 774998

Download Cllr. Dave Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dave Robinson contact details as a CSV file

dave.robinson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Michael Roche (Vice-Chair)

56 The Northern Road
Crosby
Liverpool
L23 2RG

07472 253553

Download Cllr. Michael Roche contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Michael Roche contact details as a CSV file

michael.roche@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque

30 Willowhey
Southport
PR9 9TW

07748 287654

Download Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque contact details as a CSV file

Sinclair.Dalbuquerque@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Liz Dowd

2 New Cottages
Lunt Road
Liverpool
L29 7WA

07966 381306

Download Cllr. Liz Dowd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Liz Dowd contact details as a CSV file

Liz.Dowd@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Steve McGinnity

36 Poulsom Drive
Netherton
Bootle
L30 2NW

0151 934 3361
07714 249929

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as a CSV file

cllrstevemcginnity@outlook.com

Cllr. John Joseph Kelly

50 Edenhurst Drive
Formby
Liverpool
L37 2LH

07504 972726

Download Cllr. John Joseph Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Joseph Kelly contact details as a CSV file

John.Joseph.kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Dr. John Pugh

27 The Walk
Southport
PR8 4BG

0151 934 2252
07717 641012

Download Cllr. Dr. John Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dr. John Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllrjohnpugh@gmail.com

Cllr. John Sayers LLB. Cert PA.

(Address not supplied)

07570 799257

john.sayers@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Simon Shaw

66 Liverpool Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4BB

01704 565546

Download Cllr. Simon Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Simon Shaw contact details as a CSV file

simonshawsouthport@hotmail.com

Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E.

7 Carnoustie Close
Oxford Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 2FB

07790 425190

Download Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

SirRon.Watson@sefton.gov.uk

Nazeer Mohammed

(Address not supplied)