Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Cllr. Dave Robinson (Chair)

33 Warwick Road
Bootle
L20 9BY

07904 774998

Download Cllr. Dave Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dave Robinson contact details as a CSV file

dave.robinson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Michael Roche (Vice-Chair)

56 The Northern Road
Crosby
Liverpool
L23 2RG

07472 253553

Download Cllr. Michael Roche contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Michael Roche contact details as a CSV file

michael.roche@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Janet Harrison Kelly

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Janet Harrison Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Janet Harrison Kelly contact details as a CSV file

janetharrison.kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Joe Johnson

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Joe Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Joe Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Johnson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Ian Maher

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Ian Maher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Ian Maher contact details as a CSV file

ian.maher@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Dominic McNabb

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07733 264 226

Download Cllr. Dominic McNabb contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dominic McNabb contact details as a CSV file

Cllr. Dave Neary, P.hD

35 Pitt Street
Southport
PR9 7AE

07947 073 840

Download Cllr. Dave Neary, P.hD contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dave Neary, P.hD contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Neary@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Dr. John Pugh

27 The Walk
Southport
PR8 4BG

0151 934 2252
07717 641012

Download Cllr. Dr. John Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dr. John Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllrjohnpugh@gmail.com

Cllr. Simon Shaw

66 Liverpool Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4BB

01704 565546

Download Cllr. Simon Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Simon Shaw contact details as a CSV file

simonshawsouthport@hotmail.com

Cllr. Tom Spring

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

07816 537957

Download Cllr. Tom Spring contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Tom Spring contact details as a CSV file

tom.spring@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Desmond F.R.C.A. (Substitute Member)

7 Brooklands Drive
Maghull
L31 3HN

07802 960554

Download Cllr. Mike Desmond F.R.C.A. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Desmond F.R.C.A. contact details as a CSV file

michael.desmond@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paula Murphy (Substitute Member)

12 Baytree Grove
Melling
Liverpool
L31 1LR

07725 866036

Download Cllr. Paula Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paula Murphy contact details as a CSV file

paula.murphy@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. (Substitute Member)

14 Belvedere Road
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 2PA

01704 574859
07836 621059

Download Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

les.byrom@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. James Hansen (Substitute Member)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

07519 343204

Download Cllr. James Hansen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. James Hansen contact details as a CSV file

james.hansen@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Laura Lunn-Bates (Substitute Member)

c/o the Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Laura Lunn-Bates contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Laura Lunn-Bates contact details as a CSV file

laura.lunnbates@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Judy Hardman (Substitute Member)

The Tithebarn
Lunt Lane
Sefton
Liverpool
L29 7WL

07875 694371

Download Cllr. Judy Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Judy Hardman contact details as a CSV file

Judy.hardman@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Catie Page (Substitute Member)

96 Gores Lane
Formby
Liverpool
L37 7DF

01704 832807
07861 724391

Download Cllr. Catie Page contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Catie Page contact details as a CSV file

catie.page@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Sammon (Substitute Member)

Liberal Democrat Office
Southport Town Hall
Lord St
Southport
PR8 1DA

07595 268 055

Download Cllr. Mike Sammon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Sammon contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Sammon@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran (Substitute Member)

48 Walnut Street
Southport
PR8 6NE

07875 294251

Download Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

jen.corcoran@sefton.gov.uk

Rachel Oakes

(Address not supplied)