Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Cllr. John Kelly

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as a CSV file

John.Kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Carran Waterfield

9 Carisbrooke Drive,
Southport
PR9 7JD

07770 601533

Download Cllr. Carran Waterfield contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carran Waterfield contact details as a CSV file

Carran.Waterfield@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Susan Bradshaw

3 Albert Schweitzer Avenue
Netherton
Bootle
L30 5SE

Download Cllr. Susan Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Susan Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

susan.bradshaw@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. June Burns

10 Bridge Farm Drive
Maghull
L31 9AL

07763 980000

Download Cllr. June Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. June Burns contact details as a CSV file

june.burns@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran

48 Walnut Street
Southport
PR8 6NE

07875 294251

Download Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

jen.corcoran@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque

30 Willowhey
Southport
PR9 9TW

07748 287654

Download Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque contact details as a CSV file

Sinclair.Dalbuquerque@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Judy Hardman

The Tithebarn
Lunt Lane
Sefton
Liverpool
L29 7WL

07875 694 371

Download Cllr. Judy Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Judy Hardman contact details as a CSV file

Judy.hardman@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Sonya Kelly

9 Walmer Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4SX

07891 073868

Download Cllr. Sonya Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sonya Kelly contact details as a CSV file

sonya.kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson

c/o 35 Shakespeare Street
Southport
PR8 5AB

07411 087 290

Download Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson contact details as a CSV file

gareth.lloydjohnson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Morris M.B.E.

Office 8
37-39 Shakespeare Street
Southport
PR8 5AB

07871 499428

Download Cllr. Mike Morris M.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Morris M.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

morris.appledell@gmail.com

Cllr. Brenda O'Brien

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07787 259 368

Download Cllr. Brenda O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Brenda O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

brenda.obrien@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Carla Thomas

(Address not supplied)

07815 507965

carla.thomas@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Anne Thompson

Sefton Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Bootle
L20 7AE

Download Cllr. Anne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Anne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

anne.thompson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Lynne Thompson

34 Oakwood Drive
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3HZ

07955 803814

Download Cllr. Lynne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Lynne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

lynne.thompson@sefton.gov.uk

Sergeant Craig Carmichael

(Address not supplied)