Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children's Services and Safeguarding)

Cllr. Judy Hardman (Chair)

The Tithebarn
Lunt Lane
Sefton
Liverpool
L29 7WL

07875 694371

Download Cllr. Judy Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Judy Hardman contact details as a CSV file

Judy.hardman@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Danny Burns (Vice-Chair)

4 Hickory Grove
Melling
L31 1LE

07504 125027

Download Cllr. Danny Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Danny Burns contact details as a CSV file

danny.burns@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Leo Evans

Southport Town Hall
Lord Street
Southport
PR8 1DA

0151 934 2252

Download Cllr. Leo Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Leo Evans contact details as a CSV file

leo.evans@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Christopher Page

96 Gores Lane
Formby
L37 7DF

01704 832807

Download Cllr. Christopher Page contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Christopher Page contact details as a CSV file

christopher.page@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Prendergast

The Conservative Group Office
Town Hall
Lord Street
Southport
PR8 1DA

07512 057681

Download Cllr. Mike Prendergast contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Prendergast contact details as a CSV file

mike.prendergast@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Carol Richards

Asparagus Cottage
St Luke's Church Road
Formby
L37 2DF

07940 220118

Download Cllr. Carol Richards contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carol Richards contact details as a CSV file

Carol.richards@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Tom Spring

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

07816 537957

Download Cllr. Tom Spring contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Tom Spring contact details as a CSV file

tom.spring@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Greg Myers (Substitute Member)

The Post Office
126 Bispham Road
Southport
PR9 7BJ

07989 442297

Download Cllr. Greg Myers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Greg Myers contact details as a CSV file

greg.myers@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran (Substitute Member)

48 Walnut Street
Southport
PR8 6NE

07875 294251

Download Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

jen.corcoran@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Phil Hart (Substitute Member)

2 Linnet Road
Maghull
L31 1LP

07467 624766

Download Cllr. Phil Hart contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Phil Hart contact details as a CSV file

phil.hart@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Tony Brough (Substitute Member)

16 Woodvale Road
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3SU

01704 572305
07733 006700

Download Cllr. Tony Brough contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Tony Brough contact details as a CSV file

tony.brough@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Steve McGinnity (Substitute Member)

36 Poulsom Drive
Netherton
Bootle
L30 2NW

0151 934 3361
07714 249929

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as a CSV file

cllrstevemcginnity@outlook.com

Cllr. John Kelly (Substitute Member)

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as a CSV file

John.Kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Maurice Byrne, Healthwatch

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Sandra Cain, Independent Advisory Member

(Address not supplied)

Karen Christie, Healthwatch

(Address not supplied)

Stuart Harrison, Diocese

(Address not supplied)

Gemma Armer, PGR

(Address not supplied)

Michelle Ravey

(Address not supplied)

Cheryl Swainbank, PGR

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Janet Harrison Kelly

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Janet Harrison Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Janet Harrison Kelly contact details as a CSV file

janetharrison.kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Chloe Parker, NPQH

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Chloe Parker, NPQH contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Chloe Parker, NPQH contact details as a CSV file

Chloe.Parker@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Maria Porter

5 Buckingham Close
Bootle
L30 2PL

07877 990 521

Download Cllr. Maria Porter contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Maria Porter contact details as a CSV file

Maria.Porter@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Sam Hinde (Substitute Member)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Sam Hinde contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sam Hinde contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Hinde@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Dr. John Pugh (Substitute Member)

27 The Walk
Southport
PR8 4BG

0151 934 2252
07717 641012

Download Cllr. Dr. John Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dr. John Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllrjohnpugh@gmail.com

Cllr. Joanne Williams (Substitute Member)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Joanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Joanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

Joanne.Williams2@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Joe Johnson (Substitute Member)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

07914 340 222

Download Cllr. Joe Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Joe Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Johnson@sefton.gov.uk