Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children's Services and Safeguarding)

Cllr. June Burns (Chair)

10 Bridge Farm Drive
Maghull
L31 9AL

07763 980000

Download Cllr. June Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. June Burns contact details as a CSV file

june.burns@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paula Spencer (Vice-Chair)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07719 622227

Download Cllr. Paula Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paula Spencer contact details as a CSV file

paula.spencer@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Danny Burns

4 Hickory Grove
Melling
L31 1LE

07504 125027

Download Cllr. Danny Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Danny Burns contact details as a CSV file

danny.burns@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Natasha Carlin

Flat 2
30 Mersey Road
Crosby
Liverpool
L23 3AG

07718 907839

Download Cllr. Natasha Carlin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Natasha Carlin contact details as a CSV file

natasha.carlin@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson

c/o 35 Shakespeare Street
Southport
PR8 5AB

07411 0807290

Download Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson contact details as a CSV file

gareth.lloydjohnson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Judy Hardman

The Tithebarn
Lunt Lane
Sefton
Liverpool
L29 7WL

07875 694371

Download Cllr. Judy Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Judy Hardman contact details as a CSV file

Judy.hardman@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Christine Maher

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07814 820926

Download Cllr. Christine Maher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Christine Maher contact details as a CSV file

chris.maher@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paula Murphy

12 Baytree Grove
Melling
Liverpool
L31 1LR

07725 866036

Download Cllr. Paula Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paula Murphy contact details as a CSV file

paula.murphy@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Prendergast

The Conservative Office
Town Hall
Lord Street
Southport
PR8 1DA

07512 057681

Download Cllr. Mike Prendergast contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Prendergast contact details as a CSV file

mike.prendergast@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Andrew Wilson

82 Ridgeway Drive
Lydiate
Liverpool
L31 0DG

07989 449237

Download Cllr. Andrew Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Andrew Wilson contact details as a CSV file

andy.wilson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Christine Howard (Substitute Member)

3 Glendower Road
Waterloo
Liverpool
L22 0NR

07800 693327

Download Cllr. Christine Howard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Christine Howard contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Howard@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paul Tweed (Substitute Member)

37 York Close
Netherton
Bootle
L30 7QP

07704 190172

Download Cllr. Paul Tweed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paul Tweed contact details as a CSV file

paul.tweed@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Greg Myers (Substitute Member)

The Post Office
126 Bispham Road
Southport
PR9 7BJ

07989 442297

Download Cllr. Greg Myers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Greg Myers contact details as a CSV file

greg.myers@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. John Kelly (Substitute Member)

c/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Kelly contact details as a CSV file

John.Kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Leo Evans (Substitute Member)

Flat 8, Belgrave House
78 Park Road
Southport
PR9 9NZ

07540 844519

Download Cllr. Leo Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Leo Evans contact details as a CSV file

leo.evans@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Dave Robinson (Substitute Member)

33 Warwick Road
Bootle
L20 9BY

07904 774998

Download Cllr. Dave Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dave Robinson contact details as a CSV file

dave.robinson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran (Substitute Member)

48 Walnut Street
Southport
PR8 6NE

07875 294251

Download Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

jen.corcoran@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Steve McGinnity (Substitute Member)

36 Poulsom Drive
Netherton
Bootle
L30 2NW

0151 934 3361
07714 249929

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as a CSV file

cllrstevemcginnity@outlook.com

Cllr. Tony Brough (Substitute Member)

16 Woodvale Road
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3SU

01704 572305
07733 006700

Download Cllr. Tony Brough contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Tony Brough contact details as a CSV file

tony.brough@sefton.gov.uk

Maurice Byrne, Healthwatch

(Address not supplied)

Karen Christie, Healthwatch

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Sandra Cain, Independent Advisory Member

(Address not supplied)

Stuart Harrison, Diocese

(Address not supplied)

Machalla McDermott, PGR

(Address not supplied)

vacancy

(Address not supplied)