Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Regeneration and Skills)

Cllr. Phil Hart (Chair)

2 Linnet Road
Maghull
L31 1LP

07467 624766

Download Cllr. Phil Hart contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Phil Hart contact details as a CSV file

phil.hart@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran (Vice-Chair)

48 Walnut Street
Southport
PR8 6NE

07875 294251

Download Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

jen.corcoran@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Karen Cavanagh

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07581 571 680

Download Cllr. Karen Cavanagh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Karen Cavanagh contact details as a CSV file

Karen.Cavanagh@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Sam Hinde

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Sam Hinde contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sam Hinde contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Hinde@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Nina Killen

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

07919 617556

Download Cllr. Nina Killen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Nina Killen contact details as a CSV file

nina.killen@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Steve McGinnity

36 Poulsom Drive
Netherton
Bootle
L30 2NW

0151 934 3361
07714 249929

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Steve McGinnity contact details as a CSV file

cllrstevemcginnity@outlook.com

Cllr. Daniel McKee

Flat 1
2 Poplar Grove
Seaforth
Liverpool
L21 1BR

07469 988391

Download Cllr. Daniel McKee contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Daniel McKee contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.McKee@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Morris M.B.E.

Office 8
37-39 Shakespeare Street
Southport
PR8 5AB

07890 260915

Download Cllr. Mike Morris M.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Morris M.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

morris.appledell@gmail.com

Cllr. Mike Sammon

Liberal Democrat Office
Southport Town Hall
Lord St
Southport
PR8 1DA

07595 268 055

Download Cllr. Mike Sammon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Sammon contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Sammon@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Veronica Webster

4 Halsall Lane
Formby
Liverpool
L37 3NW

07711 806394

Download Cllr. Veronica Webster contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Veronica Webster contact details as a CSV file

veronica.webster@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paula Murphy (Substitute Member)

12 Baytree Grove
Melling
Liverpool
L31 1LR

07725 866036

Download Cllr. Paula Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paula Murphy contact details as a CSV file

paula.murphy@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Dave Neary, P.hD (Substitute Member)

35 Pitt Street
Southport
PR9 7AE

07947 073 840

Download Cllr. Dave Neary, P.hD contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dave Neary, P.hD contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Neary@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Joanne Williams (Substitute Member)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Joanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Joanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

Joanne.Williams2@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Janet Grace (Substitute Member)

32 Whitham Avenue
Crosby
L23 0RD

0151 474 9931

Download Cllr. Janet Grace contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Janet Grace contact details as a CSV file

janet.grace@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Chloe Parker, NPQH (Substitute Member)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Chloe Parker, NPQH contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Chloe Parker, NPQH contact details as a CSV file

Chloe.Parker@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Brenda O'Brien (Substitute Member)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07787 259368

Download Cllr. Brenda O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Brenda O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

brenda.obrien@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Carla Thomas (Substitute Member)

C/o Labour Group Office
Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361

Download Cllr. Carla Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carla Thomas contact details as a CSV file

carla.thomas@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E. (Substitute Member)

7 Carnoustie Close
Oxford Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 2FB

07790 425190

Download Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

SirRon.Watson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson (Substitute Member)

c/o 35 Shakespeare Street
Southport
PR8 5AB

07411 087 290

Download Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson contact details as a CSV file

gareth.lloydjohnson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Carol Richards (Substitute Member)

Asparagus Cottage
St Luke's Church Road
Formby
L37 2DF

07940 220118

Download Cllr. Carol Richards contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carol Richards contact details as a CSV file

Carol.richards@sefton.gov.uk