Contact details

Joint Meeting of Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Adult Social Care and Health) & Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children's Services and Safeguarding)

Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E.

6 George Drive
Southport
PR8 3EY

01704 576 636
07932 694325

Download Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

Mhairi.Doyle@Sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Diane Roscoe

15 Cambridge Avenue
Crosby
Liverpool
L23 7XN

07557 649055

Download Cllr. Diane Roscoe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Diane Roscoe contact details as a CSV file

diane.roscoe@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Linda Cluskey

39 Kent Avenue
Litherland
Liverpool
L21 7QJ

0151 920 2040
07597064126

Download Cllr. Linda Cluskey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Linda Cluskey contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Cluskey@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Christine Howard

3 Glendower Road
Waterloo
Liverpool
L22 0NR

07800 639 327

Download Cllr. Christine Howard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Christine Howard contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Howard@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. David Irving

9 Rosemary Lane
Formby
L37 3HA

01704 630192

Download Cllr. David Irving contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. David Irving contact details as a CSV file

David.Irving@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Terry Jones

10 Kings Meadow
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3QD

07932 128965

Download Cllr. Terry Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Terry Jones contact details as a CSV file

terry.jones@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Greg Myers

The Post Office
126 Bispham Road
Southport
PR9 7BJ

07989 442297

Download Cllr. Greg Myers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Greg Myers contact details as a CSV file

greg.myers@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Dr. John Pugh

27 The Walk
Southport
PR8 4BG

0151 934 2252
07717 641012

Download Cllr. Dr. John Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dr. John Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllrjohnpugh@gmail.com

Cllr. Carran Waterfield

9 Carisbrooke Drive,
Southport
PR9 7JD

07770 601533

Download Cllr. Carran Waterfield contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carran Waterfield contact details as a CSV file

Carran.Waterfield@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Paula Murphy

12 Baytree Grove
Melling
Liverpool
L31 1LR

07725 866036

Download Cllr. Paula Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Paula Murphy contact details as a CSV file

paula.murphy@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Clare Carragher

C/o The Labour Group Office
The Town Hall
Oriel Road
Bootle
L20 7AE

0151 934 3361
07713 280 801

Download Cllr. Clare Carragher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Clare Carragher contact details as a CSV file

clare.carragher@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Maria Bennett

25 St. Anne's Road
Formby
L37 7AS

07468 413555

Download Cllr. Maria Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Maria Bennett contact details as a CSV file

maria.bennett1957@gmail.com

Cllr. Leo Evans

Flat 3, Belgrave House
78 Park Road
Southport
PR9 9NZ

07540 844519

Download Cllr. Leo Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Leo Evans contact details as a CSV file

leo.evans@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Carla Thomas

60 Wicks Crescent
Formby
Liverpool
L37 1PW

07815 507965

Download Cllr. Carla Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carla Thomas contact details as a CSV file

cllrcarlathomas@gmail.com

Cllr. Veronica Webster

4 Halsall Lane
Formby
Liverpool
L37 3NW

07711 806394

Download Cllr. Veronica Webster contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Veronica Webster contact details as a CSV file

veronica.webster@sefton.gov.uk

Brian Clark, Healthwatch

(Address not supplied)

Roger Hutchings, Healthwatch

(Address not supplied)

Maurice Byrne, Healthwatch

(Address not supplied)

Karen Christie, Healthwatch

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Sandra Cain, Independent Advisory Member

(Address not supplied)

Stuart Harrison, Diocese

(Address not supplied)

Father Des Seddon, Archdiocese

(Address not supplied)

Machalla McDermott, PGR

(Address not supplied)

Claire McDonough, PGR

(Address not supplied)