Contact details

Southport Operational Group

Cllr. Janis Blackburne

42 Ruddington Road
Southport
PR8 6XD

07512 218912

Download Cllr. Janis Blackburne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Janis Blackburne contact details as a CSV file

janis.blackburne@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Tony Brough

16 Woodvale Road
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3SU

01704 572305
07733 006700

Download Cllr. Tony Brough contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Tony Brough contact details as a CSV file

tony.brough@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Iain Brodie - Browne

27 Dunkirk Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4QZ

01704 567272

Download Cllr. Iain Brodie - Browne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Iain Brodie - Browne contact details as a CSV file

iain.brodie.browne@btinternet.com

Cllr. John Dodd

43 Lime Street
Southport
PR8 6BZ

01704 510134
07974 243593

Download Cllr. John Dodd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Dodd contact details as a CSV file

mail@johndodd.co.uk

Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E.

6 George Drive
Southport
PR8 3EY

01704 576 636
07932 694325

Download Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

Mhairi.Doyle@Sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Sean Halsall

48 Radnor Drive
Southport
PR9 9RR

07533 130118

Download Cllr. Sean Halsall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sean Halsall contact details as a CSV file

Sean.Halsall@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Terry Jones

C/o Conservative Group Office
Town Hall
Lord Street
Southport
PR8 1DA

07932 128965

Download Cllr. Terry Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Terry Jones contact details as a CSV file

terry.jones@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Morris

Office 8
37-39 Shakespeare Street
Southport
PR8 5AB

07871 499428

Download Cllr. Mike Morris contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Mike Morris contact details as a CSV file

morris.appledell@gmail.com

Cllr. Greg Myers

The Post Office
126 Bispham Road
Southport
PR9 7BJ

07989 442297

Download Cllr. Greg Myers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Greg Myers contact details as a CSV file

greg.myers@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Dr. John Pugh

27 The Walk
Southport
PR8 4BG

0151 934 2252
07717 641012

Download Cllr. Dr. John Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Dr. John Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllrjohnpugh@gmail.com

Cllr. Simon Shaw

66 Liverpool Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4BB

01704 565546

Download Cllr. Simon Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Simon Shaw contact details as a CSV file

simonshawsouthport@hotmail.com

Cllr. Lynne Thompson

34 Oakwood Drive
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 3HZ

07955 803814

Download Cllr. Lynne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Lynne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

lynne.thompson@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Carran Waterfield

9 Carisbrooke Drive,
Southport
PR9 7JD

07770 601533

Download Cllr. Carran Waterfield contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carran Waterfield contact details as a CSV file

Carran.Waterfield@sefton.gov.uk

Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E.

7 Carnoustie Close
Oxford Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 2FB

07790 425190

Download Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E. contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E. contact details as a CSV file

SirRon.Watson@sefton.gov.uk