Election results for Formby (Ravenmeols Ward)

Sefton Parish Council Elections - Thursday 4th May, 2023
Comparison with previous election

 Formby Residents Action Group Hold Maria Bennett was elected with a majority of 2%, a change of 7% from the previous election. A total of 10310 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Maria BennettFormby Residents Action Group173517%Newly electedn/a
Michael George WeildFormby Residents Action Group149815%Re-elected5%
Yvonne IrvingFormby Residents Action Group149515%Newly electedn/a
Dawn Theresa BrodieFormby Residents Action Group148514%Re-elected4%
Derek Colin BaxterFormby Residents Action Group144514%Newly electedn/a
Karen CavanaghThe Labour Party138013%Newly electedn/a
Paul Graham WienckeFormby Residents Action Group127212%Not electedn/a