Election results for Derby

Sefton Council Elections - Thursday 5th May, 2011
Comparison with previous election

 The Labour Party Win Dave Robinson was elected with a majority of 61%. A total of 2732 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 30% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Dave RobinsonThe Labour Party207176%Newly electedn/a
John Philip RiceUnited Kingdom Independence Party40415%-0%
Other election candidates-see below2579%-5%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Jennifer Robertson Liberal Democrats 107 4% Not elected
Kenneth George Parry The Conservative Party 95 3% Not elected
Dean McGrane English Democrats 'Putting England First' 55 2% Not elected