Meeting attendance

Tuesday 1st March, 2022 6.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Regulatory, Compliance and Corporate Services)

Venue:   Ballroom, Town Hall, Bootle

Contact:    Paul Fraser
Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr. Susan Bradshaw Chair Present
Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. Vice-Chair Present
Cllr. Maria Bennett Member Present
Cllr. Robert Brennan Member Apologies
Cllr. Janet Grace Member Present
Cllr. Christine Howard Member Present
Cllr. Nina Killen Member Present
Cllr. Daniel Lewis Member Present
Cllr. Patrick McKinley Member Expected
Cllr. Mike Morris Member Apologies
Cllr. Greg Myers Substitute Member Apologies
Cllr. Paulette Lappin Cabinet Member Apologies
Stephen Watson Council Staff Expected
Mark Dale Officer Expected
Paul Fraser Secretary Expected
David McCullough Officer Expected
Jan McMahon Officer Expected
Peter Moore Officer Expected
Sue Brisco Secretary Expected
Stephan Van Arendsen Officer Expected
Lynne Prescott Officer Expected
Olaf Hansen2 Officer Expected
Paul Fraser2 Officer Expected
Ian Loughlin Officer Expected
Derek McKenzie Officer Expected
Debbie Campbell Secretary Expected