Meeting attendance

Tuesday 15th March, 2022 6.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children's Services and Safeguarding)

Venue:   Town Hall, Bootle

Contact:    Debbie Campbell
Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr. June Burns Chair Present
Cllr. Paula Spencer Vice-Chair Present
Cllr. Janis Blackburne Member Present
Cllr. Natasha Carlin Member Apologies
Cllr. Liz Dowd Member Present
Cllr. Leo Evans Member Apologies
Cllr. Paula Murphy Member Present
Cllr. Mike Prendergast Member Present
Cllr. Yvonne Sayers Member Present
Cllr. Veronica Webster Member Present
Maurice Byrne, Healthwatch Member Expected
Karen Christie, Healthwatch Member Present
Mrs Sandra Cain, Independent Advisory Member Member Expected
Stuart Harrison, Diocese Member Expected
Father Des Seddon, Archdiocese Member Expected
Machalla McDermott, PGR Member Present
Claire McDonough, PGR Member Present
Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. Guest Apologies
Cllr. Diane Roscoe Guest In attendance
Dwayne Johnson Officer Expected
Stephen Watson Council Staff Expected
Tricia Davies Council Staff Expected
Laura Knights Officer Expected
Jan McMahon Officer Expected
Fiona Taylor Officer Expected
Debbie Campbell Secretary Expected
Hilary Brooks Council Staff Expected
David McCullough Officer Expected
Eleanor Moulton Officer Expected
Sue Brisco Secretary Expected
Chrissie Cooke, Chief Nurse Officer Expected
Lyn Cooke Officer Expected
Michelle Diable Officer Expected
Olaf Hansen2 Officer Expected