Meeting attendance

Tuesday 1st November, 2022 6.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Regulatory, Compliance and Corporate Services)

Venue:   Birkdale Room, Town Hall, Southport

Contact:    Paul Fraser
Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr. Susan Bradshaw Chair Present
Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. Vice-Chair Present
Cllr. Maria Bennett Member Present
Cllr. Natasha Carlin Member Absent
Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque Member Absent
Cllr. Janet Grace Member Present
Cllr. Nina Killen Member Present
Cllr. Dave Robinson Member Present
Cllr. Simon Shaw Member Present
Cllr. Paulette Lappin Cabinet Member In attendance
Stephen Watson Council Staff Expected
Paul Fraser Secretary Expected
David McCullough Officer Expected
Jan McMahon Officer Expected
Peter Moore Officer Expected
Sue Brisco Secretary Expected
Stephan Van Arendsen Officer Expected
Lynne Prescott Officer Expected
Olaf Hansen2 Officer Expected
Paul Fraser2 Officer Expected
Dominic Ellis Public Expected
Stephanie Hopkin Officer Expected
Neil Middlehurst Secretary Expected