Meeting attendance

Tuesday 28th February, 2023 6.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Regulatory, Compliance and Corporate Services)

Venue:   Birkdale Room, Town Hall, Southport

Contact:    Paul Fraser
Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr. Susan Bradshaw Chair Present
Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. Vice-Chair Present
Cllr. Maria Bennett Member Present
Cllr. Natasha Carlin Member Apologies, sent representative
Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque Member Apologies
Cllr. Janet Grace Member Present
Cllr. Nina Killen Member Present
Cllr. Steve McGinnity Member Present
Cllr. Dave Robinson Member Apologies
Cllr. Simon Shaw Member Absent
Cllr. Catie Page Substitute Member Present as substitute
Cllr. Carla Thomas Substitute Member Apologies
Cllr. Paulette Lappin Guest In attendance
Paul Fraser Secretary Expected
Debbie Campbell Secretary Expected
David McCullough Officer Expected
Jan McMahon Officer Expected
Peter Moore Officer Expected
Stephan Van Arendsen Officer Expected
Stephen Watson Council Staff Expected
Lynne Prescott Officer Expected
Sue Brisco Secretary Expected
Olaf Hansen2 Officer Expected
Paul Fraser2 Officer Expected
Martin Driver Officer Expected
Elena Lloyd Officer Expected
Jayne Vincent Officer Expected
Helen Cumiskey Officer Expected