Meeting attendance

Tuesday 28th June, 2022 6.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Regeneration and Skills)

Venue:   Town Hall, Bootle

Contact:    Paul Fraser
Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr. Liz Dowd Chair Present
Cllr. Christine Howard Vice-Chair Present
Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran Member Present
Cllr. James Hansen Member Apologies
Cllr. Christine Maher Member Present
Cllr. Greg Myers Member Apologies
Cllr. Catie Page Member Present
Cllr. Yaso Sathiy Member Present
Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E. Member Present
Cllr. Veronica Webster Member Apologies
Cllr. Marion Atkinson Cabinet Member In attendance
Cllr. Trish Hardy Cabinet Member In attendance
Cllr. John Fairclough Cabinet Member Expected
Cllr. Ian Moncur Cabinet Member Expected
Cllr. Daren Veidman Cabinet Member Expected
Sue Brisco Secretary Expected
Stephen Watson Officer Expected
Andrea Watts Officer Expected
Stuart Barnes Officer Expected
Peter Moore Officer Expected
Christian Rogers Officer Expected
Paul Fraser Secretary Expected
David McCullough Officer Expected
Olaf Hansen2 Officer Expected
Paul Fraser2 Officer Expected