Meeting attendance

Tuesday 5th July, 2022 6.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children's Services and Safeguarding)

Venue:   Town Hall Bootle

Contact:    Debbie Campbell
Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr. June Burns Chair Present
Cllr. Paula Spencer Vice-Chair Present
Cllr. Danny Burns Member Present
Cllr. Natasha Carlin Member Present
Cllr. Leo Evans Member Present
Cllr. Judy Hardman Member Present
Cllr. Nina Killen Member Present
Cllr. Paula Murphy Member Present
Cllr. Mike Prendergast Member Present
Cllr. Andrew Wilson Member Present
Cllr. Tony Brough Substitute Member In attendance
Maurice Byrne, Healthwatch Member Present
Karen Christie, Healthwatch Member Apologies
Mrs Sandra Cain, Independent Advisory Member Member Present
Stuart Harrison, Diocese Member Expected
Father Des Seddon, Archdiocese Member Expected
Machalla McDermott, PGR Member Present
Claire McDonough, PGR Member Present
Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. Guest In attendance
Cllr. Diane Roscoe Guest In attendance
Dwayne Johnson Officer Expected
Martin Birch Officer Expected
Stephen Watson Officer Expected
Tricia Davies Officer Apologies
Laura Knights Officer Expected
Jan McMahon Officer Expected
Fiona Taylor Officer Expected
Debbie Campbell Secretary Expected
Hilary Brooks Officer Expected
David McCullough Officer Expected
Eleanor Moulton Officer Expected
Sue Brisco Secretary Expected
Chrissie Cooke, Chief Nurse Officer Expected
Lyn Cooke Officer Expected
Michelle Diable Officer Expected
Olaf Hansen2 Officer Expected