Meeting attendance

Tuesday 27th September, 2022 6.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children's Services and Safeguarding)

Venue:   Town Hall, Southport

Contact:    Debbie Campbell
Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr. June Burns Chair Apologies
Cllr. Paula Spencer Vice-Chair, in the Chair Present
Cllr. Danny Burns Member Present
Cllr. Natasha Carlin Member Apologies
Cllr. Leo Evans Member Apologies
Cllr. Judy Hardman Member Present
Cllr. Christine Maher Member Apologies
Cllr. Paula Murphy Member Present
Cllr. Mike Prendergast Member Present
Cllr. Andrew Wilson Member Absent
Cllr. John Kelly Substitute Member Apologies
Cllr. Iain Brodie - Browne Substitute Member Apologies
Maurice Byrne, Healthwatch Member In attendance
Karen Christie, Healthwatch Member Apologies
Mrs Sandra Cain, Independent Advisory Member Member In attendance
Stuart Harrison, Diocese Member Expected
Father Des Seddon, Archdiocese Member Apologies
Machalla McDermott, PGR Member In attendance
vacancy Parent Governor Representative Expected
Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. Guest In attendance
Cllr. Diane Roscoe Guest In attendance
Dwayne Johnson Officer Expected
Martin Birch Officer Expected
Stephen Watson Officer Expected
Tricia Davies Officer Expected
Laura Knights Officer Expected
Jan McMahon Officer Expected
Joe Banham Officer Expected
Risthardh Hare Officer Expected
Fiona Taylor Officer Expected
Debbie Campbell Secretary Expected
David McCullough Officer Expected
Eleanor Moulton Officer Expected
Sue Brisco Secretary Expected
Chrissie Cooke, Chief Nurse Officer Expected
Lyn Cooke Officer Expected
Michelle Diable Officer Expected
Olaf Hansen2 Officer Expected