Meeting attendance

Tuesday 20th December, 2022 6.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children's Services and Safeguarding)

Venue:   Birkdale Room - Southport Town Hall, Lord Street, Southport, PR8 1DA

Contact:    Debbie Campbell
Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr. June Burns Chair Present
Cllr. Paula Spencer Vice-Chair Absent
Cllr. Danny Burns Member Present
Cllr. Natasha Carlin Member Apologies
Cllr. Gareth Lloyd-Johnson Member Present
Cllr. Judy Hardman Member Present
Cllr. Christine Maher Member Present
Cllr. Paula Murphy Member Present
Cllr. Mike Prendergast Member Present
Cllr. Andrew Wilson Member Absent
Cllr. John Kelly Substitute Member Apologies
Maurice Byrne, Healthwatch Member Present
Karen Christie, Healthwatch Member Absent
Mrs Sandra Cain, Independent Advisory Member Member Present
Stuart Harrison, Diocese Member Absent
Joan McCarthy Member Apologies
Cheryl Swainbank Member Present
Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E. Guest Apologies
Cllr. Diane Roscoe Guest In attendance
Dwayne Johnson Officer Expected
Martin Birch Officer Expected
Tricia Davies Officer Expected
Laura Knights Officer Expected
Jan McMahon Officer Expected
Joe Banham Officer Expected
Risthardh Hare Officer Expected
Debbie Campbell Secretary Expected
David McCullough Officer Expected
Eleanor Moulton Officer Expected
Sue Brisco Secretary Expected
Deborah Butcher Officer Expected
Lyn Cooke Officer Expected
Michelle Diable Officer Expected
Olaf Hansen2 Officer Expected
Andrea Watts Officer Expected