Meeting attendance

Thursday 22nd September, 2022 6.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Regulatory, Compliance and Corporate Services), NEW

Venue:   Committee Room, Town Hall Bootle

Contact:    Paul Fraser
Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr. Susan Bradshaw Chair Present
Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E. Vice-Chair Apologies, sent representative
Cllr. Maria Bennett Member Present
Cllr. Robert Brennan Member Apologies
Cllr. Natasha Carlin Member Apologies
Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque Member Absent
Cllr. Janet Grace Member Present
Cllr. Nina Killen Member Present
Cllr. Paula Murphy Substitute Member Present as substitute
Cllr. Dave Robinson Member Apologies, sent representative
Cllr. Simon Shaw Member Present
Cllr. Carla Thomas Substitute Member Present as substitute
Cllr. Paulette Lappin Guest In attendance
Cllr. Greg Myers Substitute Member Expected
Stephen Watson Council Staff Expected
Paul Fraser Secretary Expected
David McCullough Officer Expected
Jan McMahon Officer Expected
Peter Moore Officer Expected
Sue Brisco Secretary Expected
Stephan Van Arendsen Officer Expected
Olaf Hansen2 Officer Expected
Paul Fraser2 Officer Expected
Debbie Campbell Secretary Expected
Ruth Appleby Secretary Expected
Dominic Ellis Officer Expected
Stephanie Hopkin Officer Expected
Marie Lambert Officer Expected
Michael Mainwaring Officer Expected
Paul Reilly Officer Expected
Lynne Prescott Officer Expected