Meeting attendance

Monday 7th September, 2020 12.00 pm, Licensing and Regulatory Committee

Venue:   Remote Meeting

Contact:    Ruth Appleby
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr. John Kelly Chair Present
Cllr. Brenda O'Brien Vice-Chair Present
Cllr. Susan Bradshaw Member Present
Cllr. Clare Carragher Member Present
Cllr. John Dodd Member Present
Cllr. Gordon Friel Member Present
Cllr. Matt Gannon Member Apologies Cllr Gannon was unable to join the remote meeting because of technological issues
Cllr. Sean Halsall Member Present
Cllr. Pat Keith Member Present
Cllr. Steve McGinnity Member Apologies Cllr McGinnity was unable to attend the remote meeting because of technology issues.
Cllr. Mike Morris Member Present
Cllr. Michael O'Brien Member Apologies (Illness)
Cllr. Anne Thompson Member Present
Cllr. Lynne Thompson Member Present
Cllr. Paul Tweed Member Apologies
Stephen Watson Council Staff Expected
David McCullough Council Staff Expected
Stephan Van Arendsen Officer Expected
Mark Toohey Officer Expected
Fiona Townsend Officer Expected
Terry Wood Officer Expected
Ruth Appleby Secretary Expected
Sue Brisco Secretary Expected
Olaf Hansen2 Officer Expected
Sergeant Craig Carmichael Public Expected
Stephen Birch Officer Expected
Claire Blundell Officer Expected
Amy Dyson Secretary Expected
Andrew Evans Officer Expected
Brian Goodwin Officer Expected
Steve Johnston Officer Expected
Dave Marrin Officer Expected