Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Cllr. Marion  Atkinson

Cllr. Marion Atkinson

Cabinet Member - Regeneration and Skills

1 Ollery Green, Bootle, L30 8RU

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07547 045079

Work: marion.atkinson@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Molyneux
photo of Cllr. Maria Bennett

Cllr. Maria Bennett

25 St. Anne's Road, Formby, L37 7AS

Home mobile: 07468 413555

Work: maria.bennett@sefton.gov.uk

Home: maria.bennett1957@gmail.com

Independents Group
(Independents Group)
Ravenmeols
photo of Cllr. Janis Blackburne

Cllr. Janis Blackburne

42 Ruddington Road, Southport, PR8 6XD

Home mobile: 07512 218912

Work: janis.blackburne@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Kew
photo of Cllr. Susan Bradshaw

Cllr. Susan Bradshaw

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Regulatory, Compliance and Corporate Services)

3 Albert Schweitzer Avenue, Netherton, Bootle, L30 5SE

Work: susan.bradshaw@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Netherton and Orrell
photo of Cllr. Robert Brennan

Cllr. Robert Brennan

116 Harris Drive, Bootle, L20 6ED

Work: 0151 934 3361

Work: Robert.Brennan@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Netherton and Orrell
photo of Cllr. Tony Brough

Cllr. Tony Brough

Leader of Conservative Group

16 Woodvale Road, Ainsdale, Southport, PR8 3SU

Home: 01704 572305

Home mobile: 07733 006700

Work: tony.brough@sefton.gov.uk

The Conservative Party
(Conservative)
Ainsdale
photo of Cllr. Iain Brodie - Browne

Cllr. Iain Brodie - Browne

27 Dunkirk Road, Birkdale, Southport, PR8 4QZ

Home: 01704 567272

Home: iain.brodie.browne@btinternet.com

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat and Progressive Alliance Group)
Birkdale
photo of Cllr. June Burns

Cllr. June Burns

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children's Services and Safeguarding)

10 Bridge Farm Drive, Maghull, L31 9AL

Home mobile: 07763 980000

Work: june.burns@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Park
photo of Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E.

Cllr. Leslie Byrom C.B.E.

14 Belvedere Road, Ainsdale, Southport, PR8 2PA

Work: 01704 574859

Home mobile: 07836 621059

Work: les.byrom@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Victoria
photo of Cllr. Natasha Carlin

Cllr. Natasha Carlin

54 Nursery Road, Lydiate, Liverpool, L31 4JL

Home mobile: 07718 907839

Work: natasha.carlin@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Blundellsands
photo of Cllr. Anthony Carr

Cllr. Anthony Carr

Home mobile: 07773 672406

Work: anthony.carr@sefton.gov.uk

Independent (Independent Member) Molyneux
photo of Cllr. Clare Carragher

Cllr. Clare Carragher

Mayor

C/o The Labour Group Office, The Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07713 280 801

Work: clare.carragher@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Manor
photo of Cllr. Linda Cluskey

Cllr. Linda Cluskey

39 Kent Avenue, Litherland, Liverpool, L21 7QJ

Home: 0151 920 2040

Home mobile: 07597064126

Work: Linda.Cluskey@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
St. Oswald
photo of Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran

Cllr. Jennifer Corcoran

48 Walnut Street, Southport, PR8 6NE

Home mobile: 07875 294251

Work: jen.corcoran@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Kew
photo of Cllr. Paul Cummins

Cllr. Paul Cummins

Cabinet Member - Adult Social Care

Labour Group Office, Bootle Town Hall, Trinity Road, Bootle, L20 7AE

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07725 518308

Work: Paul.Cummins@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Church
photo of Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque

Cllr. Sinclair D'Albuquerque

30 Willowhey, Southport, PR9 9TW

Home mobile: 07748 287654

Work: Sinclair.Dalbuquerque@sefton.gov.uk

The Conservative Party
(Conservative)
Cambridge
photo of Cllr. John Dodd

Cllr. John Dodd

43 Lime Street, Southport, PR8 6BZ

Home: 01704 510134

Home mobile: 07974 243593

Home: mail@johndodd.co.uk

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat and Progressive Alliance Group)
Meols
photo of Cllr. Liz Dowd

Cllr. Liz Dowd

2 New Cottages, Lunt Road, Liverpool, L29 7WA

Home mobile: 07966 381306

Work: Liz.Dowd@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Ford
photo of Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E.

Cllr. Mhairi Doyle, M.B.E.

Cabinet Member - Children's Social Care

6 George Drive, Southport, PR8 3EY

Home: 01704 576 636

Home mobile: 07932 694325

Work: Mhairi.Doyle@Sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Norwood
photo of Cllr. Denise Dutton

Cllr. Denise Dutton

Deputy Leader of Conservative Group

18 Holmwood Close, Formby, Liverpool, L37 1XW

Home mobile: 07827 871871

Work: denise.dutton@sefton.gov.uk

The Conservative Party
(Conservative)
Harington
photo of Cllr. Leo Evans

Cllr. Leo Evans

Deputy Leader of Liberal Democrat Group

Flat 3, Belgrave House, 78 Park Road, Southport, PR9 9NZ

Home mobile: 07540 844519

Home: leo.evans@sefton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat and Progressive Alliance Group)
Cambridge
photo of Cllr. John Fairclough

Cllr. John Fairclough

Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member - Locality Services. Deputy Leader of Labour Group

34 Queens Road, Bootle, L20 7BS

Home: 0151 476 7621

Work: John.Fairclough@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Linacre
photo of Cllr. Gordon Friel

Cllr. Gordon Friel

6 Wasdale Avenue, Maghull, Liverpool, L31 9DN

Home: 0151 476 1644

Work: gordon.friel@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Linacre
photo of Cllr. Janet Grace

Cllr. Janet Grace

32 Whitham Avenue, Crosby, L23 0RD

Home: 0151 474 9931

Work: janet.grace@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Victoria
photo of Cllr. Sean Halsall

Cllr. Sean Halsall

48 Radnor Drive, Southport, PR9 9RR

Home mobile: 07533 130118

Work: Sean.Halsall@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Kew
photo of Cllr. James Hansen

Cllr. James Hansen

Work mobile: 07860 135324

Work: james.hansen@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Sudell
photo of Cllr. Trish Hardy

Cllr. Trish Hardy

Cabinet Member - Communities and Housing

6 Oxford Drive, Waterloo, Liverpool, L22 7RZ

Work: 0151 934 3361

Work: trish.hardy@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Litherland
photo of Cllr. Christine Howard

Cllr. Christine Howard

3 Glendower Road, Waterloo, Liverpool, L22 0NR

Work: 07800 639 327

Work: Christine.Howard@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Blundellsands
photo of Cllr. David Irving

Cllr. David Irving

9 Rosemary Lane, Formby, L37 3HA

Home: 01704 630192

Work: David.Irving@sefton.gov.uk

Independents Group
(Independents Group)
Harington
photo of Cllr. Terry Jones

Cllr. Terry Jones

C/o Conservative Group Office, Town Hall, Lord Street, Southport, PR8 1DA

Home mobile: 07932 128965

Work: terry.jones@sefton.gov.uk

The Conservative Party
(Conservative)
Ainsdale
photo of Cllr. John Kelly

Cllr. John Kelly

Chair of Licensing and Regulatory Committee

c/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07742 383907

Work: John.Kelly@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Litherland
photo of Cllr. John Joseph Kelly

Cllr. John Joseph Kelly

50 Edenhurst Drive, Formby, Liverpool, L37 2LH

Home mobile: 07504 972726

Work: John.Joseph.kelly@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Manor
photo of Cllr. Sonya Kelly

Cllr. Sonya Kelly

9 Walmer Road, Birkdale, Southport, PR8 4SX

Home mobile: 07891 073868

Work: sonya.kelly@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Birkdale
photo of Cllr. Nina Killen

Cllr. Nina Killen

C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE

Home mobile: 07919 617556

Work: nina.killen@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Ravenmeols
photo of Cllr. Paulette Lappin

Cllr. Paulette Lappin

Cabinet Member - Regulatory, Compliance and Corporate Services

14 Corona Road, Waterloo, Liverpool, L22 0LW

Home mobile: 07807 727396

Work: Paulette.Lappin@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Ford
photo of Cllr. Daniel Lewis

Cllr. Daniel Lewis

46 Ruddington Road,, Southport, PR8 6XD

Home mobile: 07981 129056

Work: daniel.lewis@sefton.gov.uk

Home: daniel.lewisld@gmail.com

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat and Progressive Alliance Group)
Meols
photo of Cllr. Christine Maher

Cllr. Christine Maher

Home mobile: 07814 820926

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Linacre
photo of Cllr. Ian Maher

Cllr. Ian Maher

Leader of the Council and Leader of Labour Group

C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE

Work: 0151 934 3361

Work: ian.maher@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Netherton and Orrell
photo of Cllr. Steve McGinnity

Cllr. Steve McGinnity

36 Poulsom Drive, Netherton, Bootle, L30 2NW

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07714 249929

Work: steve.mcginnity@sefton.gov.uk

Home: cllrstevemcginnity@outlook.com

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Manor
photo of Cllr. Patrick McKinley

Cllr. Patrick McKinley

4 Ripley Close, Maghull, Liverpool, L31 6BD

Home: 0151 526 2339

Home mobile: 07843 085872

Work: patrick.mckinley@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Sudell
photo of Cllr. Ian Moncur

Cllr. Ian Moncur

Cabinet Member - Health and Wellbeing

13 Manor Drive, Netherton, Bootle, L30 8RG

Home mobile: 07852 240787

Work: ian.moncur@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Ford
photo of Cllr. Mike Morris

Cllr. Mike Morris

Office 8, 37-39 Shakespeare Street, Southport, PR8 5AB

Work mobile: 07871 499428

Work: mike.morris@sefton.gov.uk

Home: morris.appledell@gmail.com

The Conservative Party
(Conservative)
Cambridge
photo of Cllr. Paula Murphy

Cllr. Paula Murphy

12 Baytree Grove, Melling, Liverpool, L31 1LR

Home mobile: 07725 866036

Work: paula.murphy@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Molyneux
photo of Cllr. Greg Myers

Cllr. Greg Myers

The Post Office, 126 Bispham Road, Southport, PR9 7BJ

Home mobile: 07989 442297

Work: greg.myers@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Norwood
photo of Cllr. Brenda O'Brien

Cllr. Brenda O'Brien

C/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07787 259 368

Work: brenda.obrien@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Derby
photo of Cllr. Catie Page

Cllr. Catie Page

96 Gores Lane, Formby, Liverpool, L37 7DF

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home: 01704 832807

Home mobile: 07861 724391

Work: catie.page@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Ravenmeols
photo of Cllr. Mike Prendergast

Cllr. Mike Prendergast

24 Lancaster Road, Birkdale, PR8 2LE

Home: 07512 057 681

Work: mike.prendergast@sefton.gov.uk

The Conservative Party
(Conservative)
Dukes
photo of Cllr. Dr. John Pugh

Cllr. Dr. John Pugh

Leader of Liberal Democrat Group

27 The Walk, Southport, PR8 4BG

Home: 0151 934 2252

Home mobile: 07717 641012

Home: cllrjohnpugh@gmail.com

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat and Progressive Alliance Group)
Dukes
photo of Cllr. Joe Riley

Cllr. Joe Riley

Work mobile: 07393 962702

Work: joe.riley@sefton.gov.uk

The Conservative Party
(Conservative)
Harington
photo of Cllr. Dave Robinson

Cllr. Dave Robinson

Deputy Chair of the Council and Chair of Audit and Governance Committee

33 Warwick Road, Bootle, L20 9BY

Home mobile: 07904 774998

Work: dave.robinson@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Derby
photo of Cllr. Michael Roche

Cllr. Michael Roche

56 The Northern Road, Crosby, Liverpool, L23 2RG

Home mobile: 07472 253553

Work: michael.roche@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Victoria
photo of Cllr. Diane Roscoe

Cllr. Diane Roscoe

Cabinet Member - Education

15 Cambridge Avenue, Crosby, Liverpool, L23 7XN

Home mobile: 07557 649055

Work: diane.roscoe@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Blundellsands
photo of Cllr. Yaso Sathiy

Cllr. Yaso Sathiy

46 Ruddington Road, Southport, PR8 6XD

Home mobile: 07738 339462

Work: yaso.sathiy@sefton.gov.uk

Home: yasosathiy@gmail.com

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat and Progressive Alliance Group)
Meols
photo of Cllr. John Sayers LLB. Cert PA.

Cllr. John Sayers LLB. Cert PA.

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Regeneration and Skills)

Home mobile: 07570 799257

Work: john.sayers@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Park
photo of Cllr. Yvonne Sayers

Cllr. Yvonne Sayers

Home: 0151 531 8871

Home mobile: 07570 792489

Work: yvonne.sayers@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Sudell
photo of Cllr. Simon Shaw

Cllr. Simon Shaw

66 Liverpool Road, Birkdale, Southport, PR8 4BB

Home: 01704 565546

Home: simonshawsouthport@hotmail.com

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat and Progressive Alliance Group)
Birkdale
photo of Cllr. Paula Spencer

Cllr. Paula Spencer

Work: 0151 934 3361

Home mobile: 07719 622227

Work: paula.spencer@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
St. Oswald
photo of Cllr. Carla Thomas

Cllr. Carla Thomas

60 Wicks Crescent, Formby, Liverpool, L37 1PW

Home mobile: 07815 507965

Work: carla.thomas@sefton.gov.uk

Home: cllrcarlathomas@gmail.com

The Labour Party
(Labour)
St. Oswald
photo of Cllr. Anne Thompson

Cllr. Anne Thompson

Sefton Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Bootle, L20 7AE

Work: anne.thompson@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Derby
photo of Cllr. Lynne Thompson

Cllr. Lynne Thompson

34 Oakwood Drive, Ainsdale, Southport, PR8 3HZ

Home mobile: 07955 803814

Work: lynne.thompson@sefton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(The Liberal Democrat and Progressive Alliance Group)
Ainsdale
photo of Cllr. Paul Tweed

Cllr. Paul Tweed

37 York Close, Netherton, Bootle, L30 7QP

Home: 0151 476 4834

Work: paul.tweed@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Litherland
photo of Cllr. Daren Veidman

Cllr. Daren Veidman

Cabinet Member - Planning and Building Control

c/o Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Trinity Road, Bootle, L20 7AE

Work: 0151 934 3361

Work: Daren.Veidman@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Church
photo of Cllr. Carran Waterfield

Cllr. Carran Waterfield

9 Carisbrooke Drive,, Southport, PR9 7JD

Home mobile: 07770 601533

Work: Carran.Waterfield@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Norwood
photo of Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E.

Cllr. Sir Ron Watson C.B.E.

7 Carnoustie Close, Oxford Road, Birkdale, Southport, PR8 2FB

Home mobile: 07790 425190

Work: SirRon.Watson@sefton.gov.uk

The Conservative Party
(Conservative)
Dukes
photo of Cllr. Veronica Webster

Cllr. Veronica Webster

4 Halsall Lane, Formby, Liverpool, L37 3NW

Home mobile: 07711 806394

Work: veronica.webster@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Church
photo of Cllr. Andrew Wilson

Cllr. Andrew Wilson

82 Ridgeway Drive, Liverpool, L31 0DG

Home: 07989 449237

Work: andy.wilson@sefton.gov.uk

The Labour Party
(Labour)
Park