Outside body

Liverpool City Region Housing and Spatial Planning Board


The Board is responsible for undertaking strategic housing and land-based assets functions delegated to it by the Liverpool City Region Combined Authority.


The membership of the Board comprises of representatives of the six Constituent Councils of Halton, Knowsley, Liverpool, St Helens, Sefton, and Wirral.

Contact information

Kath O'Dwyer, Chief Executive

St Helens Council,
Town Hall,
Corporation Street,
St. Helens
WA10 1HP

Website: https://www.liverpoolcityregion-ca.gov.uk/category/spatial-planning/

Sefton Council is not responsible for the content of any external link

Email: democratic.services@liverpoolcityregion-ca.gov.uk

Our representatives