Outside body

Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust - Council of Governors


The NHS Foundation Trust consists of the hospitals of Aintree University Hospital, the Royal Liverpool University Hospital, Broadgreen Hospital and Liverpool University Dental Hospital.


Formal meetings of the Council of Governors are held quarterly plus the Annual Members Meeting.


The agendas and minutes of the meetings may be accessed on the Trust website.

Contact information

Company Secretary,

Liverpool University Hospitals NHS FT,
Prescot Street,
L7 8XP

Phone: 0151 529 6924

Website: https://www.liverpoolft.nhs.uk/

Sefton Council is not responsible for the content of any external link

Email: corporate.governance@liverpoolft.nhs.uk

Our representatives