Committee details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Purpose of committee

The Sub Committee exercises the functions of the Licensing Authority in accordance with delegated functions set out in Chapter 7 of the Council Constitution.


Members of the Licensing and Regulatory Committee form a Panel from which 3 Members are selected to form a politically balanced Sub Committee.


Contact information

Support officer: Amy Dyson. Democratic Services Officer

Postal address:
Democratic Services
Town Hall
Trinity Road
L20 7AE

Phone: 0151 934 3173